Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Honda Civic Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,336 - $23,145.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,830

Fair Purchase Price $22,741
Fair Market Range ($22,336 - $23,145)

Invoice $23,121
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 169 Ratings for the 2012 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 34 | Next

I love this car. Bought new 2 1/2 years ago.

By on Wednesday, June 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Gas Mileage. Very comfortable. Fun to drive."

Cons: "Bit of a blind spot driver's side mirror."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very comfortable front and back seats. Great gas mileage locally and even better on the highway. Great tech package. Looks great. Plenty of power for what I need. Can't recommend it highly enough."

8 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Good Commute Car

By on Sunday, June 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Mileage"

Cons: "Depreciation kills the enjoyment..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I run this car 140 miles a day Tacoma to Everett and back. I a, getting a good 40 MPG, not a flashy car but runs great..."

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Awesome Car!

By on Monday, June 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Technology and handling are excellent!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Handling is great, and the spacious interior is a huge plus for me. Having owned a civic from 2009, this model feels bigger, and defiantly has more leg room. The overall handling of this car makes it a smooth ride whether you're on the highway or driving on back streets. On board tech is great, works well with my iphone and I love that I can scroll through my playlists with ease. As a musician, having quick access to my music is a huge plus. The less cluttered my driving space the safer I feel."

8 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Quiet?! Are you kidding me?

By on Thursday, May 29, 2014

I don't own this car

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "love the right turn camera"

Cons: "NOISE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"I thought this was it! My new car. I currently own a Honda so I know that they are great cars. This site and several other mention how quiet this car is. Please. I measured it against the CRZ [yep - the honda known for being noisy] with a sound meter driving over the exact stretch of HWY at the same speed- Air conditioning off. According to the sound meter, this was 1 dB quieter - only 1. I can't distinguish 1 dB, can you? All I could do was wonder if reviewers are getting paid to say it is quiet. I was completely disappointed - crushed actually. Loved soooo much about the car - love the right turn camera - one test drive and I think it should be on every car."

6 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Honda Civic, reliable, good resale value

By on Monday, May 26, 2014

I don't own this car

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car"

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 34 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.