Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Honda Civic Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,517 - $21,412.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,505

Fair Purchase Price $20,870
Fair Market Range ($20,517 - $21,412)

Invoice $21,894

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.0 of 10

10/8.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 202 Ratings for the 2012 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 41 | Next

No problems so far

By on Friday, October 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "reasonable price great mpg comfortable"

Cons: "none so far"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car so far gas mileage around 40 MPG. reliable."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

We love the car. Would buy it again.

By on Sunday, March 25, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Overall, we love this car. It could have a little less road noise. I enjoy driving this car. Honda did a great job on handling. An upgraded sound system is about the only thing I would change."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

noisy, noisy, noisy

By on Wednesday, April 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 650

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "great price. I paid just under 16k"

Cons: "The excessive wind noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"i purchased the 2012 civic LX automatic 4 dr about 6 weeks ago. I purchased it for the gas mileage. The gas mileage is better than advertised when you have the ECO button on. The only problem with the car is the excessive 'wind' noise it makes. I took it back to the dealer to see if there was something that could be done about the excessive wind"

16 people out of 22 found this review helpful

Awesome Car!

By on Monday, June 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Technology and handling are excellent!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Handling is great, and the spacious interior is a huge plus for me. Having owned a civic from 2009, this model feels bigger, and defiantly has more leg room. The overall handling of this car makes it a smooth ride whether you're on the highway or driving on back streets. On board tech is great, works well with my iphone and I love that I can scroll through my playlists with ease. As a musician, having quick access to my music is a huge plus. The less cluttered my driving space the safer I feel."

10 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Thursday, October 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "A bit floatty w/ touchy power stering"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Honda forever."

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 41 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.