Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Honda Civic Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,713 - $21,551.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,505

Fair Purchase Price $21,065
Fair Market Range ($20,713 - $21,551)

Invoice $21,894

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.0 of 10

10/8.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 186 Ratings for the 2012 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 38 | Next

Great ergonomic commuter

By on Tuesday, August 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Navigation, sound, driver friendly interior, mpg."

Cons: "Lacks power, stiff suspension."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Bought this car used with 37,000 miles on it and its been a great commuter. Excellent gas mileage and a very driver friendly design. I got the navigation package, which included bluetooth, premium sound, and rims. I would highly reccomend this trim."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Great commuter, good gas mileage, sleek and cute.

By on Tuesday, August 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Excelent value"

Cons: "Road noise and llimited trunk space"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Vehicle is great on gas, sleek and good looking, decent performance for a small engine, good value. The only issues I have found are with the limited trunk space and quite a bit of road noise."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great fuel mileage best car I've ever owned sweet!

By on Sunday, August 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 95,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great fuel"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"For the money I could'nt be more excited I give this car the highest ranking and stand behind it.My only regret is I did'nt try Honda Civic sooner!!"

7 people out of 13 found this review helpful

LOVE THIS CAR!

By on Thursday, July 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,925

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price for so much!"

Cons: "No Navigation included with EX-L Trim group!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Purchased my Civic EX-L back in March and it is so comfortable and easy to drive. The leather seats are wonderful! The car has all the bells and whistles. The only thing I didn't agree with, that you have to pay extra for Navigation. Otherwise, I love driving it every day!"

34 people out of 64 found this review helpful

great car

By on Thursday, July 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Depedable and lots of fun to drive"

Cons: "has one minor rock mark on the hood"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I really like the car, but need to find one with lower payments."

6 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 38 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.