Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Honda Civic Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $21,477 - $22,376.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,555

Fair Purchase Price $21,927
Fair Market Range ($21,477 - $22,376)

Invoice $22,866
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.0 of 10

10/8.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 172 Ratings for the 2012 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 35 | Next

great car

By on Thursday, July 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Depedable and lots of fun to drive"

Cons: "has one minor rock mark on the hood"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I really like the car, but need to find one with lower payments."

nice car 32 mpg over all and 44 plus on open roads

By on Thursday, July 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "easy to drive good pick up wiyh ac off"

Cons: "no cup holders in back seat and no spare tire with"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"great car to save gas, and monthly payment is very low, on a lease only 175 plus tax with 500 dn. cant beat that on a 3 year lease .easy to drive and lots of air bags"

Great CaR

By on Thursday, July 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I like it very much.It is the second Civic"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Awesome Car

By on Wednesday, July 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great price, lots of value, fun to drive, mpg"

Cons: "light steering wheel feel"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have a loaded 2013 White Civic SI 4D with Navi, love this car I average 30 mpg combined for every fill up. Also has great power, fast 2.4L engine matches great to the easy shifting 6 speed manual, Interior quality is great also carbon fiber trim, great 17 inch wheels make the car look nice. The sound system is superb and I get lots of compliments on the looks of this model."

10 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Fun, Sporty commuter when I'm not on my motorcycle

By on Monday, June 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 400

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Lane watch, Fun, Interior quality looks nice"

Cons: "Rims, Only 1 option for Interior Color"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I normally commute on my Sport Bikes but I can't ride those in the rain or pick up friends when going on road trips so I was looking for a car that will give me that fun sporty feel while commuting like how my bikes does. I wasn't expecting much when I saw the 2014 Civic Si Sedan until I test drove it. It has more than enough power than I need for a car. The few things that I didn't like about it (which are just my personal tastes) are the 18'Rims and 2 tone Seat color. Overall, I love this car and I think I made a great decision buying it."

10 people out of 24 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 35 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details