Go

2012 Honda Civic

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 286 Ratings for the 2012 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 58 | Next

We love the car. Would buy it again.

By on Sunday, March 25, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Overall, we love this car. It could have a little less road noise. I enjoy driving this car. Honda did a great job on handling. An upgraded sound system is about the only thing I would change."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Wonderful Vehicle

By on Saturday, May 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "list the entire price sticker here ......"

Cons: "no outside temp on dash ."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"only thing is its a semi-small vehicle , but I was aware of that when purchased. Only Reason didn't give a 10 is the power ( which is Good ) I love Power , grew up on Muscle Cars.."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

nice car 32 mpg over all and 44 plus on open roads

By on Thursday, July 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "easy to drive good pick up wiyh ac off"

Cons: "no cup holders in back seat and no spare tire with"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"great car to save gas, and monthly payment is very low, on a lease only 175 plus tax with 500 dn. cant beat that on a 3 year lease .easy to drive and lots of air bags"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Very NIce Remake of The Best Small/Compact Car

By on Tuesday, November 5, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "best gas mileage of any small car 40 mpg"

Cons: "I cant think of any yet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love the gas mileage of this civic and the ride quality is really nice.It has plenty of power and it has a roomy interior for a small car along with a huge trunk for those trips to sams club.Overall I couldnt be more satisfied"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

So Close to Perfection

By on Wednesday, July 3, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 245

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Refined, Fun to Drive, Value, Ride, Quality"

Cons: "Lack of Road Feel in Steering, Replacing bulbs"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have an EX Coupe w/ 5 speed manual and I love it. My only complaints are that the headlight bulbs will be a pain to change if I do ever need to replace them as there are other components blocking them, and that the steering (although very precise and responsive) has little feeling of the road in it. Some other electric steering systems have a much better feel of the road in the steering. Other than those two things, it can't get much better than this!!"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 58 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Civic near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement