Go

2011 Honda Civic

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 1904 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 70 71 72 ... 77 | Next

Fun and Reliable

By on Thursday, January 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The 2006 Si Coupe is one of the funnest cars to drive. The 8000 rpm redline, and the 6 speed gearbox combine for thrills and sheer speed everytime i drive the car. If you want a beautiful, fun, reliable car that also gets great gas mileage, then get the Civic Si."

By on Thursday, January 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, January 17, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Super starter car

By on Wednesday, January 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Our Honda Civic is GREAT on gas and really gets 40 mpg.... Very cute and zippy.."

By on Wednesday, January 16, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best Vehicle Ever

By on Wednesday, January 16, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This Car is really a joy. Dependable and very stylish for its price."

By on Sunday, January 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Vehicle for the Money!!!

By on Sunday, January 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I absolutly love my si! Ive had it for about a year and I drive about 30,000 miles a year. It's really fun to drive and also very comfortable. I would absolutly recommend this vehicle to friends and family. Have not had any issues at all. Extremely reliable and safe with the standard side and curtain air bags. Handles great too!"

best car

By on Thursday, January 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"You get the most car for your money bc the depreciation rate is so low. It's reliable and super cute now. I love it. It rides really smooth and is comfortable."

By on Tuesday, January 8, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

First Honda

By on Monday, January 7, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is my first Honda and so far I am very happy with the performance, quality and mpg. Other brand new vehicles I had before: 2002 Toyota Rav4, 2003 Hyundai Tiburon V6, 2005 Mitsubishi Endeavor. Used vehicles: 2000 Toyota Solara V6, 2000 Nissan Altima."

By on Sunday, January 6, 2008

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
6/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

a little rice rocket

By on Saturday, January 5, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"the car will take anything you can give it. Iv always been hard on my car or truck and the new civic just wont give in. I say this is one of the most dependable car iv ever had. Im hooked. Jacob from sevierville"

Great Car, Great Value

By on Friday, January 4, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've had this car (EX Coupe) for over a year and a half, after replacing my Accord because of an accident. The Civic is an incredible value. Never any repair problems, and the maintenance minder system is so easy I never forget to take it in for regular service. The gas mileage ranges from 29 MPG for mostly street driving to over 40 MPG on highway-only trips (yes, I'm the type of person that vigilantly records this, so this is definitely true). Handling is great--the car takes turns like no one's business. You feel very safe in this car. The stiffer suspension is noticable on a dirt-type road, but I rarely drive on those so it's not a problem. The car is surprisingly roomy. You kind of have to throw yourself into the car because of its low height, and it can be annoying to climb into the backseat because it's a coupe, but once inside it doesn't feel like a compact car at all. The other great features that I love are the input jack for my iPod and the fantastic speaker/subwoofer system. Drawbacks: *The slope of the windshields makes the front seat warmer than the back. We noticed this especially on a long winter trip, when the person in the backseat was freezing but the people in front were baking. That's the only reason why I gave it a "4" on comfort. *Maybe because the car is so low, people seem to have trouble seeing me and tend to cut me off in passing."

good but wouldent buy again

By on Thursday, January 3, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"gas mileage is pretty good, i get about 33 going 80mph. (i do drive a little more aggressive then most people). pros: mpg, sporty looking, dashboard configuration awesome. cons: CRAMPED Im 5'4'' and people in the back seat have NO leg room. HUGE blind stops, HUGE. the drive by wire is sluggish and makes driving the manual trans difficult. (drive by wire means there is no cable that opens the throttle body to let air in, its a electric sensor controlled by computer). had numerous recalls and several leaks. loud road noise, I will try softer tires if I don't trade it in soon."

sporty look

By on Thursday, January 3, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"looks and rides great.. interior is sharp.. pep is ok"

NOT PERFECT

By on Tuesday, January 1, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"NEEDED A NEW PAINT JOB ON THE FRONT BUMPER WHEN A CAR WASH PEELED OFF SOME PAINT.ALSO, NEEDED FRONT STRUT MOUNTING BUSHINGS PER A SERVICE BULLETIN . CAR HANDLES GREAT,CONSTANT 35+ MPG.A LITTLE NOISY INSIDE @ FREEWAY SPEEDS,HARD TO TALK ON THE CELL OR HOLD A CONVERSATION"

By on Sunday, December 30, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great car, especially for teenagers

By on Friday, December 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have an '07 automatic lx civic coupe. I have had it for 3 months and love it! I love bragging to my friends about the gas mileage, and everyone compliments the interior. I've gone up to 90 mph and haven't heard any noises like some others have said. The digital speedometer and gas gauge is very, very convenient. Yesterday, I left my car in the shop to get the windows tinted, and drove my friend's car and my mom's to run errands. I felt so uncomfortable in them and all I could think about was how much better my civic was! I would recommend this car to anyone!"

Best Vehicle ever

By on Thursday, December 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had this car for about 4 months, and I absolutely love it. I get comments everywhere I go about this car. People are constantly raving about it. I recently found out I am having a 3rd child and am having to trade it in and am just heart broken! If you love a stylish, super fast cars buy this one!"

air bags work great on this car!

By on Saturday, December 22, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"i have the two door coupe someone pulled out in front of me yesterday. Air bag definetly works. I have enjoyed my little civic just because of the gas mileage."

most efficient greatest value

By on Saturday, December 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The best car ever owned."

Civic Hybrid = no power bad mpg

By on Friday, December 21, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I average 30 mpg, far from the 51 on the Monroney sticker. Cheap tires Honda put on wore out in 17,000 miles. Road noise is loud, car has no low end, dangerous trying to get on the freeways. Can't see the navi in the sun, and the navi says things are on the wrong side of the street, no way is the navi worth $2,000. There is only ONE thing good about this car, it's not as ugly as the Prius. Just a little less ugly."

By on Thursday, December 20, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

I love my car

By on Wednesday, December 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I traded a 2004 Scion xA in on my civic. It was the best decision I hav evr made. I love everything about my Civic. The cockpit is innovative and yet keeps that typical Honda style. The feature are immense. The car is a five in every category. I would reccommend it to anyone looking in this class."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 70 71 72 ... 77 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Civic near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement