Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2011 Honda Civic

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 1861 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 355 356 357 ... 373 | Next

Awesome Car

By on Thursday, October 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had this car now for about 6 months and absolutley love it. When I bought it I considered it a downgrade from my Nissan Altima until I drove it for a while and realized that WOW .. I moved up in the car world. Way to go Honda !!"

love

By on Wednesday, October 03, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I LOVE this car. when I was researching cars I decided on a civic but I wanted a older make until I got in this one. It is a totally diffrent class of car compard to the older model. I couldn't ask for more at this price!"

Awesome

By on Wednesday, October 03, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am so happy I chose this car. if you are looking for a sporty/compact car this is your only choice!"

Great little sedan

By on Tuesday, October 02, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love the car. Its steering and braking are very precise. The only negative so far is to get decent acceleration around town you have to use the D3 gear. Mileage goes way down. But that being said , im 52 years old and did not buy It for street racing. And I average just uder 42 mpg on the highway depending on how many stops I make."

By on Tuesday, October 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my car and its very comfortable. Prior to the Civic I owned a Chevy Malibu which made me never want an domestic car again since prior to that I owned a Pontiac Sunbird that was trouble free for 10 WHOLE YEARS. My Civic is the best thing ever."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 355 356 357 ... 373 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Civic near Honolulu. See local deals