Go

2010 Honda Civic

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 1885 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 337 338 339 ... 377 | Next

Very happy with the performance

By on Sunday, February 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My first Honda.. Wow great gas mileage 40+ on highway and city 27 to 30. the only thing i can say to my car Honda Civic EX/with navigation is excellent Indeed. Safe with standard side and curtain Airbag. Depreciation is so low. and the money you pay is worth.."

Not for families

By on Saturday, February 16, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"I love this car...but after having our daughter we have out grown the vehicle. Her carseat barely fits in the backseat. We are in the process of upgrading. Other than that..the car is wonderful. Drives great, great gas mileage. Love it!"

not that great

By on Monday, February 11, 2008

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"If you like only hot drinks in the winter and you don't mind not using the counsel in he winter because it becomes really hot if you use the floor heater it's a good car for you. I on the other hand would never buy another civic and this was my 3rd one. Very unhappy."

By on Friday, February 08, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great car, cool digital speedometer, excelent cruise and volume control locations, great mpg (approx. 27)"

Love this car!

By on Friday, February 08, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Highly recommend this car. Drives very nice and I get great gas mileage. As other reviews state, you do need to push the gas a little when driving uphill, it doesn't have the most "get up." Another plus is the odometer is in plain sight, very easy to check your speed. Passengers in the backseat have a lot of room, however, sitting up front can be a little cramped. I am 5'4" and don't have a problem, but my husband at 5'11" says he feels a little cramped. The visibility through the large windshield is great too. All in all, wonderful car. I plan to purchase at the end of my lease."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 337 338 339 ... 377 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Civic near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement