Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2010 Honda Civic

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 1852 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 70 71 72 ... 75 | Next

By on Saturday, November 10, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great car

By on Saturday, November 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this car for the gas mileage. If I watch how I drive, I get average 47 mpg. It has not let me down. The performance and handling are great. It is comfortable for all 4 of us. Roomy for a small car. It looks great and my teenage kids want it."

Great Car All Around

By on Friday, November 09, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I currently have 22k miles on the Civic Lx within 10 months of purchasing it. The car currently run better then new, now that it is broken in. I calculate my MPG every time i fill up. I average approximately 32-34MPG normally or at extreme low it would be at 27MPG extreme high was around 40MPG I do about 40% city 60% highway. The only thing i dont like about the car is the cheap paint. I have about 10 chip marks ranging from my front bumper, hood, side mirror, and even on the top of the car. The car paint chip so easily."

By on Thursday, November 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love It.

By on Thursday, November 08, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car is a pleasure to drive and now I look forward to going to work, just so I can drive."

What a car

By on Wednesday, November 07, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"No better car on the Market!!"

By on Tuesday, November 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love my car, I'v had it for almost two years, it has great get up and go, I do a lot of driving with my job and i get on average 34mpg, with mixed driving hwy and street.The only thing that is a draw back is the blind spots, but other than that I recommend the civic."

RELIABLE TRANSPORTATION

By on Tuesday, November 06, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"The Civic is a reliable transport, however, the road noise is a annoying and the parking brake needs to be relocated away from the drivers right knee area. Average gas mileage 31 MPG combined."

By on Sunday, November 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great car

By on Sunday, November 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought my civic in june of 06 and I just turned over 47,000. The only thing I've had to do besides regular oil changes (and one of those special maintence packages) is buy new tires. I put michelin pilot h rated tires on and what a differene it makes! This car is a road hugger and great in the rain. The only things I have a problem with is that it doesn't have what it takes to accellerate very fast...it takes awhile to get it up to speed when merging onto a freeway, expecially on an incline. I should have gotten the 5 speed...that would have made a big difference. It also has a blind spot on the back passenger side, you have to really look to see if there is oncoming traffic in order to move over. Other than that, this has been a great car that gets great gas mileage. Travel 150 miles a day and spend about $70 a week in gas. Can't complain about that!!"

awsome

By on Friday, November 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"buy one"

Si - even the 4 dr is for the young

By on Thursday, November 01, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Wanted this car for a long time, when they came out with the 4 dr I had an 18 month old, so I thought it be cool. Not really. Still an awesome car. the black fabric for the interior shows any type of trash."

By on Thursday, November 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

civic si

By on Tuesday, October 30, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"i own a honda bike, but live somewhere it gets cold so aside from purchasing a 30 plus thousand dollar subaru wrx sti this si was the next bext thing in quality and performance. hp wise and overall stat wise its just about the strongest lil 4 cylinder out there amongst its peers."

By on Tuesday, October 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, October 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great car for short trips

By on Sunday, October 28, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"Only 5000 miles after 20 months. Town mileage was comparable to my 1994 Dodge Intrepid's mileage in town. Nice car, except for long trips (2+hours). All seats are uncomfortable after driving long distances.Sore backs! If you drive in snow, like we have in Maine, best to buy winter tires, because the Civic is all over the road during a storm. Managed to get 39mpg once. Usually get about 32mpg combined. Has many nice features that are appreciated."

By on Saturday, October 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, October 25, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Good Value, Good Car

By on Wednesday, October 24, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Good gas mileage. I get between 30 and 39 mpg. Good range on the tank. The speedometer is situated in an odd location compared to conventional cars. Now that I am used to it, I cannot believe how useful it is. You barely look away from the road to see speed and other useful info. I find that it is now weird driving my wife's car! Seats lack support for longer drives. Not horrible, but occasional stops are required to stretch out. I am 6'2" and the interior is fine for me. I never feel like the roof is too low. Road noise can be a bit loud t highway speeds. Open the sun roof and then who cares, right? It is useful to remember that the Civic is an economy car and if you keep that in mind, the road noise is acceptable. If you want a car with no noise, buy an Acura. Overall, I am happy with the styling, mileage, performance, handling and quality. Wish the seats were abit more supportive."

Worth every Penny

By on Tuesday, October 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my 2nd civic from the 2006-present generation. My first was the Si, which was excellent. My current vehicle is the 2007 civic EX, and i cannot offer anything but positive feedback for this model. From the seats to the powerband, to the gas mileage, the resale value, this car is a gem and i would recommend to anyone"

By on Tuesday, October 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great all around car

By on Tuesday, October 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"You can't beat the gas mileage...34 around town and 41 on the highway. I love the way it handles and it has plenty of zip. The car is comfortable and is very sporty. I also like the way the sun roof retracts inside the roof, not over the top of the car. Comparable cars would cost a lot more!"

By on Monday, October 22, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, October 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 70 71 72 ... 75 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Civic near Honolulu. See local deals