Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2010 Honda Civic

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 1788 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 70 71 72 | Next

limited slip

By on Tuesday, June 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"for a front wheel drive car i was afraid of how the car would handle with all that power i was suprised at how well it did with the limited slip diff."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

First Time Owner

By on Tuesday, June 12, 2007

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
4/10

"I drive alot from work and school. im Twenty years old and i got the car by myself and i can say one thing.. I HATE it. There are blind spots on the civic coupe. Performance can be good on this car but when you really need the speed it wont be there. 500 miles before the oil change at 3,000 miles it feels like the civic is going too fall apart. My nieghbor feels the same way she had a 4 door sedan civic. Im trading mine in next month when the value is enough where i wont have negative equity when i trade it in.. Overall i hate it."

9 people out of 34 found this review helpful

Wonderful Ride!

By on Monday, June 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just got this car less than a week ago and I absolutely adore it! I traded up from an 05 Hyundai Elantra and let me tell you, there is HUGE difference in comfort, feel, acceleration...the whole 9 yards. I feel like I'm in something of value and reliability now. The Elantra has shoddy acceleration, which was expected from a 4-cyl but the Civic is so much more bang for the buck. It manuveurs well and I thoroughly enjoy driving it. I'm so happy with my new car! And the dash is pretty cool too."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, June 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, June 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, June 08, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Lots of bang for the buck

By on Friday, June 01, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"This car is very fun to drive. A little light on comfort though, This is to be expected on a car this sporty. Great value."

By on Wednesday, May 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, May 30, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

great car

By on Monday, May 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"excellent mileage, smooth ride, never a problem. i love this car."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Awesome Car!

By on Monday, May 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I went from my monster sized SUV to the Civic. Once I got into this car and drove it, I had to have it. Acceleration is incredible for a 4 cylinder which was quite a surprise. Handling is amazing, tight turns, not a feeling of rolling over, braking is impressive. Gas mileage is unreal; I go almost 2 weeks before having to fill. The price is most impressive as Honda has so many items included as standard, front and side air bags, abs, disc brakes...the list goes on. It is not a livingroom on wheels like an SUV, but all in all, I will never get rid of this car...I'm having too much fun with it!"

23 people out of 24 found this review helpful

Just bought yesterday

By on Sunday, May 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Absolutely amazing veichle. Quick and fun!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, May 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, May 24, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, May 22, 2007

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sweet ride...

By on Tuesday, May 22, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Gotta love vtec! This is replacing my 98 Civic as my daily driver. I've put alot of $ into performance mods and engine swaps in my previous civic. But this one I won't have to do too much to untap a little extra hp. The K20z3 is a much needed upgrade to the B16 in my older civic. I wish Honda had thought of this a couple of years ago, I would've saved alot of $. I love the look of sedans, so when it was announced that they were making this car, I knew I'd own one. The only thing that I can think of that might need some tightening up, is the suspension. Love the vehicle though, two thumbs up!!!"

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, May 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, May 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Mmmmm

By on Friday, May 18, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I am overall very pleased with my purchase. I love the gas mileage especially since we are over $3 a gallon here. My dealer wasn't very informed on Honda and I have a few rattles which are annoying but overall, I can't complain too much. I would reccomend this car to anyone looking for great mileage, nice street appeal, the 'fun' factor, and affordability."

9 people out of 10 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, May 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, May 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, May 15, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Good and Bad

By on Monday, May 14, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Good stuff... The shifter is silky smooth. The engine loves to rev Bad stuff... Blind spots left and right rear Radio controls in the wrong spot HVAC controls in the wrong spot Key and remote are togeather not enough power need 2k more RPM range"

5 people out of 9 found this review helpful

By on Monday, May 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Monday, May 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 70 71 72 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Civic near Honolulu. See local deals