Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2009 Honda Civic

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 1861 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 343 344 345 ... 373 | Next

Best car for the money

By on Tuesday, November 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"To buy a car I was happier with, I would have to spend 50k+. I am a car enthusiast, and I am completely in love with my Si."

get the SI

By on Monday, November 26, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"If you dont mind driving a manual car I would recomend the civic SI. I've had mine for almost 2 years now and it still impresses me along with any one who gets inside of it. This was my first " import " and it wont be my last honda either. The only down fall right now is the price of fuel and this car requires minumum 92 octane fuel,but still worth it because I get about 30mpg city and have gotten in access of 40mpg on long trips( over 600 miles )"

Smooth drive, excellent car

By on Monday, November 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Honda really does well on this car. Car navigation system is equivalent to the one of Acura. Great car and highly recommended."

excellent car

By on Saturday, November 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"WOW!!! What a rush!!! Previous car was a 2006 Civic EX coupe with an auto....The EX did not have enough headroom for my 6'1" frame. My SI 4 door has the room! I gave up about 4 mpg and regular gas but gained a true driver's car with a soul...something the EX did not have. The SI does have a stiffer suspension that makes concrete interstates punishing and the noise level at 70 mph and up is a little loud. Other than that...GREAT and FUN CAR!!!"

Best Car I have Owned

By on Thursday, November 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"In 20 years of driving, I have owned many vehicles. The Civic Si is sporty, responsive, comfortable and looks great. Honda reliability cannot be beat, and this car has been perfect. I'll likely never buy from another brand again, if every Honda is made this well."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 343 344 345 ... 373 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Civic near Honolulu. See local deals