Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2007 Honda Civic

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 1793 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 180 | Next

don't buy for the mileage, buy a prius instead

By on Monday, September 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"see review summary"

4 people out of 9 found this review helpful

love,love this car

By on Sunday, September 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "trouble free, love the body style"

Cons: "front and rear interior windows very hard to clean"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"perfect size, great drive,easy handling and nice looking"

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

great car very reliable

By on Thursday, September 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 49,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"best vehicle eve great car. No problems, used synthetic oil in changes, no mechanical problems at all"

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

its a good first car

By on Wednesday, September 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,810

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
7/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
6/10

Cons: "everything about the car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Wouldn't recommend this car for long term use. Only just to get you started."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Fantastic small car. Very reliable.

By on Friday, September 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 150,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Peppy car and fun to drive"

Cons: "A little road noise."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Car has been serviced to manufacture specs. Very economical to own. Very dependable and no major repairs."

7 people out of 10 found this review helpful

The car is in a very good condition

By on Thursday, September 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good value for money"

Cons: "No navigator available."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The car is in very good condition and I haven't got any issue with the car till date. I have also taken Comprehensive vehicle service contract which is valid for the next 19 months."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

good value for a 5 year old car.

By on Sunday, August 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"low mileage. except for front scratches at the front lower lip, the exterior is excellent. interior is good to excellent. seats are black velour. engine and transmission are both in excellent shape. tires are still original and may have to be replaced soon. battery has been replaced 2 years ago with a honda 5 year warranty battery."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Honda Civic a reliable car

By on Saturday, August 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great gas mileage, reliable, and fun to drive"

Cons: "Not much horse power, not much room in back set"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought my 2006 honda civic in 2010 it had 120,000 miles on it. It is now 2014 and it has 200,000 miles on it. Never had any problems with it mechanically, it still drives great, the A/C and heater works like a charm as well. Really love the car and am not dissapointed at all for purchasing it."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great car to drive on short or long distances.

By on Wednesday, August 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Car handles very well and is economical to drive"

Cons: "no bluetooth or navigation system"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I've had no trouble with this car at all. It's been great to drive on short and long trips. Handles well. Gets good gas mileage, which is a real plus these days! No bluetooth or built in navigation system, but a very good sound system. I do wish the trunk opened into the back seat to transport larger objects, but it's not designed that way. The trunk and back seat are a decent size for this size car. Overall, I've been extremely happy with this Honda Civic Hybrid!"

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Excelent Vehicle

By on Wednesday, August 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Cant beat the overall performance of this car. Not one problem in 3 years."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 180 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Civic near Honolulu. See local deals