Go

2005 Honda Civic

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 1795 Ratings for the 2001 - 2005 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 166 167 168 ... 180 | Next

MY FIRST HONDA

By on Monday, October 08, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"MY FIRST HONDA AND I LIKE WHAT THIS CAR HAS TO OFFER. THE ONLY THING I WISH THAT IT HAD IS A ARM REST."

A Perfect Car

By on Sunday, October 07, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I traded in a Lexus GS300 for this car and it was a good move. Yes I know I lost the luxury feeling but I also lost the high cost of repairs and service. With the gas prces going up so much over the past 2 years I have saved an amount that has helped me pay this car in 2 years and I feel great. I would recommend this car to anyone and you'll be happy. Its coming up on 3 years, I have 36000 miles and I know I will have this car for at least another 7 years and well over 125000 miles. I will be smiling.."

Exactly as advertised!

By on Saturday, October 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I paid $19K including tax and the car will still bring $13K 5 years later. It has needed no repairs and gets 30 mpg in town and 40 mpg on road. It is simply the best value there is on the road today bar none."

Great car

By on Saturday, October 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"An excellent vehicle. The best Honda I have owned yet. Looks great, runs better. 30+ mpg."

By on Friday, October 05, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, October 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Honda Civic Rocks my socks

By on Thursday, October 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This was my first new car purchase...I know I will never need to purchase another new car as long as I have thins one. It will be on the road forlonger than I will ever need it. I feel safe in it on the road when it is rainy, snowing or hot enough to melt the tires...If ever I would fal n love with a car this would be the one true love of my life. The only downfall...I like new cars...so after 3 years, I will want another one ;)"

Best Value

By on Thursday, October 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Very reliable, no problems yet, good on gas, nice model year, overall, a very good buy for students or daily commute."

By on Thursday, October 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, October 03, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 166 167 168 ... 180 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Civic near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement