Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2003 Honda Civic

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 1786 Ratings for the 2001 - 2005 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 72 | Next

Excellent Car

By on Saturday, September 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've owned a 2002 Honda LX for 4+ years without a single issue. And I have driven this car in snow, sleet you name it. Excellent mileage - the ultimate fill it, shut it, forget it car. Cons: It could have used more power and better noise reduction."

By on Saturday, September 08, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, September 08, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, September 07, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Hybrid

By on Thursday, September 06, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've had this car for almost 2 years. It's wonderful to drive. Lots of power for a little car - great on gas. I cannot complain - it is perfect for the commuter."

By on Monday, September 03, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, September 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, August 31, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Awesome Value

By on Friday, August 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This was my first car out of college. It has by far been the best purchase I've ever made. Since I've owened the car, I've put 56,000 miles on it and have had NO repairs! The car has been very good to me ;). It gets excellent gas mileage as others have stated, and I could sell it now, for only $3,000 less for what I paid for it almost 4 years ago. Crazy! Only complaint, weak HP and the cigarette lighter is poorly positioned for MP3 players."

You cant go wrong with a civic

By on Friday, August 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Ive bought this vehicle used, when I bought it, it had 9500 miles on it, it was Honda certified for 7 years and 100K miles, currently it has 57K on it..No problems what so ever, had to replace brake pads recently, but thats normal and I'm in need of new tires but normal as well, other than that, this car is zipy and fun..Honestly, you just cant go wrong with a civic...Looks good too, the lady's like it as well, mine is black and has an after market suspension and its the best investment ever..makes the ride very sporty and handles awesome..weeeeee.... Owner of a 05 civic lx coupe.. 40mpg hwy 34mpg city..not to shabby..."

By on Thursday, August 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, August 30, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, August 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, August 29, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great little car

By on Wednesday, August 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love this car. It is so cute. It runs great!"

Excellent car!

By on Tuesday, August 28, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've driven several mid sized coupes and this is by far the best. Gets excellent gas mileage, great interior, reliable as they come."

GREAT ON GAS!

By on Monday, August 27, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"When I purchased this car new, the sticker promised 29 miles per gallon in the city, and I have consistently, even after two years, gotten 30mpg. I'm still impressed. The seat is a little firm, but a good fit. It handles smoothly and rides quiet, but the turn radius leaves something to be desired. According to KBB, it has retained it's value so well I could sell it now for only $2500 less than I paid for it brand new 2 yrs ago."

Loving my Honda...

By on Sunday, August 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I recently moved to Chicago, and was absolutely petrified about driving in the city, but my Civic helped me conquer my fears. Its pick-up and overall excellent driving performance allowed me to zip through problem spots downtown or on the highway. I would definitely recommend this car to others."

By on Sunday, August 26, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

awesome car great buy

By on Saturday, August 25, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Surprisingly a peppy car, nice roomy car for its size. getting constant 48 to 50 miles per gallon is sooo nice."

EXCELENT VEHICULO

By on Friday, August 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"VERY RELIABLE EXCELENT GAS MILAGE"

Love my car

By on Friday, August 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"After a few months of research, my 2003 Honda Civic EX sedan was the first car I bought, and I hope to own it for a very long time. Its great gas mileage, style, and reputation for reliability put it on my short list, and then I was surprised by the roomy interior and comfort given its small size. I get it serviced on schedule, but have needed nothing other than oil changes and windshield wiper blades replaced (I drove it in Seattle for the first 3 years, where it rains a bit). It is a little noisy on the freeway, but i like it - I feel like I'm completely connected to the road and in control. I absolutely love my car!!! Best purchase I've ever made."

By on Thursday, August 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

I LOVE MY CAR!

By on Thursday, August 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This was my first new car and it still feels new to me. I drive an hour each direction to and from work 5 days a week and this car has never failed me. It has 67,000 miles on it and it drives the same as the day I brought it home with 150 miles on it. I have never needed to do any major repairs on it, I just keep up on my oil changes and tire rotations. There is nothing about this car that I don't like."

best starter vehicle

By on Monday, August 20, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"very good car to begin you first couple of years of driving, or the eldelrly. no complaints."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 72 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Civic near Honolulu. See local deals