Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2003 Honda Civic

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 1772 Ratings for the 2001 - 2005 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 172 173 174 ... 178 | Next

best starter vehicle

By on Monday, August 20, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"very good car to begin you first couple of years of driving, or the eldelrly. no complaints."

a lot of quality for the money

By on Friday, August 17, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Very reliable, relatively comfortable, good gas mileage, drives well for an economy car and with the 5 speed is fun to drive. This car is an excellent value for the money."

A Great Choice!!!

By on Friday, August 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"If you only buy this car for the gas mileage, you've made a great buy! My EX is now 4 yrs old and gets BETTER mileage than advertised!!! I've gotten 39.7 mpg (they advertise 38mpg hiway) driving about 22 miles one-way to work. (I'm aiming for 40mpg!) No issues at all, just regular synthetic oil changes. She's a little noisy at higher speeds, sure, but that's a small price to pay for the great reliability and gas mileage! (And the great handling makes her fun, too!)"

Great commuter car

By on Thursday, August 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned civic and integra all my life and with this new K motor series inside civic it will fly. Example, previous civic and integra struggles to go up steep mountain, but with my civic, I don't even have to down shift, it goes up smoothly without any engine struggles on 5th gear. I am impressed."

By on Wednesday, August 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best Car I've Ever Owned

By on Tuesday, August 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great Car, Dependable, 39.9 mpg on the highway, 31-34 mpg in the city depending upon traffic and driving style."

Best car value

By on Sunday, August 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Loved this car so much I bought a second one"

Reliable and Efficient

By on Saturday, August 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have no problem with this car and would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a reliable vehicle. You can save so much gas using honda civic."

Good Gas

By on Sunday, August 05, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"This car was great for me and my husband until we had our child. A 2 door isn't convenient. Otherwise, this car is great."

Great Zippy Run Around

By on Wednesday, August 01, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Love the car but it is a wee bit uncomfortable on a long drive."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 172 173 174 ... 178 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Civic near Honolulu. See local deals