Go

2000 Honda Civic

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 1175 Ratings for the 1996 - 2000 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 112 113 114 ... 118 | Next

best ever

By on Saturday, September 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i bought my vehicle in 2000 on my birthday and still have it over 190k miles, took it to Mexico alot, i love it no major problems just regular maintenance, i as gonna trade it in for the new accord 2008 but i think in gonna drive this one when gas goes up again, thanks Honda for a perfect classic."

fast car

By on Saturday, September 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this civic si is a good sports car to start out with i got mine and did a engine swap now its sweeter than before."

By on Friday, September 21, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

GOOD TO GO

By on Thursday, September 13, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"This car will not give up on you. They out lived the the ROCH!!!"

By on Monday, September 10, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"this is a very decent car. from point a to point b it does great. i have noticed the touchyness into reverse. sometimes it is a little difficult. it is very economical. great gas mileage. no major problems at 150,000."

By on Saturday, September 8, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

GREAT CAR

By on Thursday, August 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"This car is very reliable, and looks great, too. Other than regular maintenance, we haven't had to put any money into the vehicle. Downsides: Wind noise is worse in this vehicle than others I have owned. When it's in park, and I have to put it in reverse, the stick shift sometimes grinds (or I have to put it in first before being able to put it in reverse). Both minor things because this car rocks!"

FUNCTION and FASHION

By on Thursday, August 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"attractive and reliable vehicle all around, can fit a family snugly(car seat, baby gadgets,diaper bag), great mileage"

By on Saturday, August 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best vehicle ever

By on Friday, August 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"it's a realy nice car. it's not the fastest or the comportablest but it's just the best"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 112 113 114 ... 118 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Civic near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement