Go

1996 Honda Civic

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 1173 Ratings for the 1996 - 2000 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 220 221 222 ... 235 | Next

Awesome Car

By on Monday, October 29, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my car for 6 months now and love it. The best thing about it is of course the gas milage. I was getting 37-38 mpg until I put A/C in the car. Now I've been getting around 32-33 mpg. Yes that much of a difference. But This car is insanely reliable. I have not had any mechanical issues with it and she has 91,000+ miles now. The only complaint I have about this car is I would like more power, 106 is really nothing to brag about by any means. That aside I would definitely recommend a honda civic to anyone wanting a reliable vehicle with good fuel milage. Hope this helps someone with their decision of buying a honda."

I miss it!

By on Saturday, October 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I loved this car until it was stolen last week! Never gave me any problems, perfect. I will be buying another!"

Nice Vehicle!

By on Friday, October 26, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I like the body style and looks of it. Factory suspension rides pretty smooth. but motor is too weak. Reliable and real easy on gas."

Good car

By on Thursday, October 25, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"I used to drive an acura integra. So I'm used to a small car. But I now own a Honda Civic. When I first drove it, I loved it. It was a really good car. Smooth, Fast (but not too fast, not like my acura), and clear. Not that many blindspots compared to my Acura. It's a really good car."

Great Car

By on Tuesday, October 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned a Hoda since my 1988 Accord LX. I had 397623 miles on it when a woman ran in to it and totaled it. Since then I have owned a 1995 Accord EX which I gave to my son in 1998, 1998 Accord EX Coup which I totaled in 2000, and this 2000 Civic EX. I expect this one to last as long as the rest have. All great cars with NO major problems."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 220 221 222 ... 235 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Civic near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement