Go

1995 Honda Civic

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 479 Ratings for the 1992 - 1995 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 | Next

Reliable, Gas Saver, Passanger Car?

By on Monday, August 6, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"Ive owned my honda civic for 2 years now and it has over 220,000 miles. other than the cat going out i havent expierenced any problems. I drove a truck before the car and the gas mileage is so good its not an issue. i average 27-29 in town, mabye higher if id slow down. on the highway you can expect 35+ and thats with the high miles. Only flaw is the limited amount of room .if your a big guy or like to carry around passangers this may not be the car for you. It works for me in the sense that the gas mileage compensates for the comfort."

awesome car!

By on Monday, August 6, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"just bought one off of a friend and it is going to last me forever!"

Honda Civic LX Sedan

By on Monday, August 6, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Excellent car, would not buy anything but a honda. I bought this car with 115,000 miles from a one owner. I get awesome gas mileage ( with the air on ). I wish I could keep this car forever. It is my first car that my parents bought me on my 16th birthday, and I have had it for 2 years now. Something common with the hondas is the rusting in the rear wheel well (around the back wheel). A helpful tip is to change the timing belt after every 60,000 miles, a honda dealership told me to make sure to do that. I love my civic and i wish i could keep it forever. :)"

Great Car

By on Saturday, August 4, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"Excellent car, Runs great, reliable. Does not look like a lot a inside room but there is. It's a little bit hard to get into the back seat, but plenty of head room and leg room for all passengers. Great car!"

Good starting vehicle

By on Friday, August 3, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"good vehicle, style of the vehicle excellent. it has only minor problems ."

over 30000 miles

By on Tuesday, July 31, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"enouph said, how can u go wrong?"

she is so dependable

By on Tuesday, July 31, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have enjoyed my little civic until someone hit me in the rear end.I have had it since she was born. NOw the insurance company is trying to give me nothing. She has 175,000 on orginial motor and was still going... Love her ..I will definately buy another one if I can find one cheap enough but in ex.. I like the power windows and locks 13 + years is along time to be with one car.. I love her and hate to see her go."

Great car

By on Tuesday, July 31, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought this car new, had it for 8 years, put over 200,000 miles on it and traded it in (for a CRV) only because my kids were getting too big to sit in the back seat. I changed the oil every 3000 miles and had regular maintenance done. This is the best car I've ever had. I wish now I had kept it for my daughter to drive. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another. It got 40 mpg (with the air on). Not the fastest car around, but got me everywhere I wanted to go."

93 civic

By on Sunday, July 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"this car is one of the nicest vehicles that i have owned i have had very few problems withit and my family has owned it for a while"

By on Saturday, July 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Civic near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement