Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Honda Accord Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,571 - $21,588.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,575

Fair Purchase Price $20,915
Fair Market Range ($20,571 - $21,588)

Invoice $21,649
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.2 of 10

10/8.2

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 196 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.1/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

awesome car!!!!

By on Monday, April 20, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, 4 cylinder power, gas mileage"

Cons: "none!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"my 4th honda and i LOVE IT!!! coming from a 2012 civic. this car is so much more powerful and spacious and still get great mileage about 36 mpg."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Trading it in for an Altima

By on Saturday, April 11, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Look, Features, Backup Cam, Layout, MPG, Reliable"

Cons: "Very uncomtable front Seats and Not enough Legroom"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"I have had this car for a little over a year. I bought the car and already put on 35,00 miles. I love how this car looks and rides. The sound system layout is very convenient and there is only one major flow that is big enough that I want to get rid of it and that is the seats. These are the most uncomfortable seats I have ever sat in and even though I am only 5'9, there is not enough leg room for me. I am going to be trading in this car for the Nissan Altima because the seat on the Altima are amazing and there is there more than enough leg room for me. It also has better gas mileage and rides nicer or about the same as the accord. I don't think the Altima looks as nice, and I don't like the electronics as much, but the seats on the Accord are just bad enough that I am done with Honda until they add a little more legroom and get more comfortable seats. If I could somehow change out the seats and add more legroom this car would have been perfect for me. If anyone knows a place that will mod my Accord with nicer seats and give me more legroom, tell me soon before I trade it in."

12 people out of 27 found this review helpful

Disappointing

By on Saturday, April 04, 2015

I don't own this car
Reason: poor performance

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "gas mileage, reliability"

Cons: "road noise, difficult to use GPS, seat design,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"I bought the 2015 EXL (after a short test drive) and traded it in after four months. The seats were very uncomfortable for my 5 foot 3 inch frame (despite attempts to use pillows and back supports), there was excessive vibration in the engine which resonated through the wheel when in idle or neutral. Worst was the road noise which came from the floor, side and motor areas. I couldn't hear the radio when driving on the highway. Also the GPS was finicky and difficult to use."

11 people out of 26 found this review helpful

With out question, thevery best of everything

By on Friday, April 03, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 59,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fantastic Vehile Am 100%+ + + HAPPY!!!"

Cons: "SOUND SYSTEM IS "HORRIBLE.""

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I'm so glad I have this opportunity to tell my experience to all who are interested. I have owned almost every car on the planet! American, Japanese & European. This car has surpassed my highest expectations! I drive 341 miles one-way 42 weekends a year for the last 2 years. I live 341 miles my place of employment. In Nevada there is NO TRAFFIC out side of Las Vegas or Reno...NONE. So, Trip (each way)is 5 hours!682 Miles. This car has been nothing short of spectacular!!! Quite, Comfortable, and positive 99.9% I have put 98% of my miles on a REAL OPEN HIGHWAY! and this car makes every journey a low stress enjoyable trek! One small complaint...The Sound System is HORRIBLE, it is by-far the worst sound system in the universe. However, the stereo is a micro/no problem compared to the rest of the vehicle This 2013 ACCORD IS: ... ...WELL, "PERFECT"!!!!"

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Best Overall Value

By on Friday, March 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Better than all the others that are 25k or less"

Cons: "Honda - Let me buy an EX-L with a manual!!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have the EX with the manual transmission. You simply cant beat the combination of performance, fuel economy and purchase price. This is my first Honda and I am in my mid 50's, wish I would of tried one sooner. 0-60 in 6.7 seconds, room for four adults, and averages 31 mpg all for just 25k. Yippie-Ki-Yay"

22 people out of 33 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.