Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Honda Accord Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $19,918 - $20,893.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $22,775

Fair Purchase Price $20,226
Fair Market Range ($19,918 - $20,893)

Invoice $20,956
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.2 of 10

10/8.2

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 209 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.1/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 42 | Next

First Car Purchase and Couldn't be Happier!

By on Sunday, March 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great ride, styling, and price"

Cons: "Tan interior could get dirty easily"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought a 2014 EX-L V6 with no navigation and am thrilled with it! This is my first vehicle purchase and I have no regrets. I had a 2006 Civic which was OK and definitely did it's job getting me from point A to point B. I love the exterior styling, interior, and technology. The ride is smooth and cabin is quiet compared to older Honda models. No complaints here. Fantastic for a car that is not a luxury vehicle. With great Honda customer service, reliability, and price - the Honda Accord is tough to beat in this segment."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

100% satisfied with this car!!!

By on Friday, January 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great value and price; computer interface is great"

Cons: "hmmmmmmm, let me think....."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I like everything about this car. So much thought went into it, I did not appreciate many of the features (such as keyless entry, side door mirrors and the green halo for shifting efficiency) until I had driven for a few hours. The handing and the ride are both very good. I like that it came with 17" wheels as I did not want anything bigger. I think it is sharp looking, too."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Shake, Shake and more Shake!!!!!!!!!!

By on Tuesday, January 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,200

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "Good Car"

Cons: "Shakes too much for me."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Owned Toyota's for many years. Figured I would try a Honda Accord EX. Mistake. Car did not ride/drive right from day one. Car and steering wheel shakes between 45 and 80+MPH. Had it back three times and after many road-force checks and wheel balancing failures I am now waiting to see the Honda rep to discuss. Asked for the car to be fixed, replaced or I get my money back so I could then purchase a Toyota."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

I Love This Car

By on Wednesday, October 09, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 64

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Lane Watch Camera, Trunk space"

Cons: "Back seat leg room"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is my first new car, I'm 31 and I've only been driving a little over a year. I've only had this car for a month and I've been on vacation so I don't have many miles on it. I purchased this at a great price. Prior I drove a 96 Galant. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I call it my night rider lol. Love the trunk space, sync to iPhone, lane camera and backup camera. I'm concerned about the back seat leg space but I have had anyone back there yet. As far as the front seat I have plenty of leg room and I'm 5'10. I have no complaints. I'm just waiting to see how it holds up to the winters we get in Upstate New York"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Excellent Car - Great Value for money

By on Sunday, December 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 900

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Excellent drive, great std. features"

Cons: "Inaccurate TPMS in adverse weather conditions"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own LX with CVT , have been driving this car for a month and drive is just excellent. Great standard features. Deducted one point only because TPMS (tire pressure) is not accurate.In adverse weather conditions , gives false alarm."

14 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 42 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.