Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Honda Accord Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,206 - $23,289.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $25,815

Fair Purchase Price $22,508
Fair Market Range ($22,206 - $23,289)

Invoice $23,690
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.3 of 10

10/8.3

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 158 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.1/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 32 | Next

Best Coupe in the Segment

By on Monday, September 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "sporty, best interior and exterior, fun drive"

Cons: "road noise, needs little engine break-in to rev up"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"There is absolutely no better coupe available in the market today. I've driven both Mustang & Camaro, and they seem terrible in front of the Accord, from almost every aspect. Accord coupe - as many feel - is unlike an Accord sedan, though the sedan itself is a gem in the vast automobile market. Accord coupe (especially the V6, though this applies to all the trims) is sporty, reliable, fun, comfortable, economic, great on gasoline, exclusive available technology- both mechanical and electronics, smart, and sexy. I feel that Accord coupe is best in its class, which is coupes under $35,000. Accord coupe can any day compete and win against the likes of Camaro, Mustang, Genesis, Miata, Challenger, and even BMW 3-series & Lexus."

9 people out of 20 found this review helpful

very nice features

By on Wednesday, August 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "power. features or options"

Cons: "rough ride, driver seat adjustment and memory sea"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Excellent Mpg, 33-34 consistently, stiff ride, excellent power with v6."

8 people out of 13 found this review helpful

For the price, it is pretty solid sedan.

By on Thursday, August 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,060

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Cons: "Very uncomfortable seats. Not that good on turns."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I got Honda Accord 2013 brand new. I love the car. It is very economical. I actually got 41.6 mpg month ago going to NY. I have only one bad thing to say about this car. Seats are terrible. They are not comfortable at all. For longer ride than 4 hours your back will hurt. Excellent commuter vehicle."

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

This car is everything you think it is.

By on Thursday, August 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Absolutely unbelievable! The car has every bell and whistle imaginable and the technology will simply blow you away. It rides as sweet as it looks and has enough power to get you out of (or into) any situation you can dream up!"

13 people out of 27 found this review helpful

One of the best Hondas in years, yet some simplici

By on Monday, August 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,235

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Pick-up is good, seats comfortable, style sleek"

Cons: "No light in glove box, no compass, small console"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This is my 4th Honda. The last a 2008, the 2014 has much to be proud of. Honda Accord is mostly good, let's focus on the bad: 1. There is no light in the glove box. 2. There is no compass directional. Even the most basic model cars show N, S, E or West. not the EX model. You'd better have your GPS on your cell phone. 3. The console is small and the former hide-away door is now a crude, garage-type that sticks out, nearly touching the gearshift. The pick-up is good, seats comfortable, style sexy. These little imperfections dilute an otherwise superior automobile."

10 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 32 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.