Go

2011 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 1102 Ratings for the 2008 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 111 | Next

Love this car

By on Thursday, August 5, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have the 2008 EX-L 6cyl Accord. I simply adore this car! I haven't experienced any of the "rattling" problems being reported by reviewers> And road noise is no worse than any other car I ride in. Honda makes a superior product and their service depart. are top notch. By the way I have been driving Hondas since 1984!"

2010 coupe LX - S

By on Wednesday, August 4, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"This is my first time owning a Honda. I purchased a Honda 2-door LX-S coupe. I'm quite impressed with the overall quality and peformance for a car in this price class. Beginning with solid well constructed stylish body. I have the 4 cyl model which is excellent in acceleration and great on gas. Suspension and overall road handling are great! The interior is quite roomy, seating is comfortable for short and medium trips. overall I'm very satisfied with the performance and value of this vechicle. My wife is planing on buying one later this year."

Excellent Car

By on Tuesday, August 3, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Excellent Car if you're looking for mid-size to full-size sedan"

By on Sunday, August 1, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Good Car

By on Wednesday, July 28, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"Cons: Road noise, back breaks had to be repaired, cup holders inconvenient. Pros: Comfortable, handles well, good on gas"

Nice Car. Terrible Seats

By on Monday, July 26, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
4/10

"Really nice looking car with solid quality and reasonable value BUT.... The seats are horrible!!! Very uncomfortable and I got the leather seats!! They are like bricks!! I had a BMW before this and there is a difference between firm and miserable. My Accord's seats are miserable!! I won't reccommend this car as a result and I am getting rid of it ASAP!!"

Worst Model Honda

By on Monday, July 26, 2010

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
3/10

"Leather Seats cracking; already had brakes replaced, replaced the keyless entry key twice. This year honda is the worse honda that I have ever owned. Car surges when on cruise control. Can't wait to trade this car!"

By on Saturday, July 24, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Interior is comfy. Is good on gas. Honda can do better with the brakes and the driving noise. I don't want to hear the road and the wind while I'm driving."

not bad

By on Friday, July 23, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"bought this vehicle based on Honda and their reputation. The brakes have a recall on them and they always squeak, I've had 3 brake checks on my 08 Accord ex-lv6. I love the car but I'm not satisfied with the road noise, brakes and the ride comfort which is terrible, you feel every bump in the road."

By on Thursday, July 22, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 111 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement