Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2011 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 1031 Ratings for the 2008 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.1/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 104 | Next

Completely reliable, still sharp looking, excellen

By on Tuesday, December 09, 2014

I don't own this car

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "A beaty for a second car."

Cons: "It's 5 years young"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This car is a great deal and a lot of miles left."

6 people out of 14 found this review helpful

great buy for any occasion. Good power nice styly

By on Tuesday, December 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 92,600

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "good power, nice ergonomics, great sounding system"

Cons: "cabin noise, trim levels (all look same)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is a great car to own. I have had no problems during my time owning it. I have had the oil changed at every request of the car and have changed the brakes twice. Otherwise no other maintenance issues or concerns. for the really critical, the only issue is the cabin noise. Although not loud at all when the radio is off and no one is talking the wind can be heard. This car has great power and accelerates quickly for a sedan. the v6 is definitely the model to go with"

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

This care has had dealer care in all aspects.

By on Wednesday, December 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "We can drive this car all day long and not feel ti"

Cons: "We can find nothing wrong with this car."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My car has always been serviced by the dealer and according to the dealer has another 150,000 miles of life."

6 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I have ever owned.

By on Friday, November 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 46,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good price. Handles extremely well."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have previously owned subarus, chevys and a Pontiac. The Honda Accord is by far the best handling car I have ever owned. Looking forward to keeping it for many years to come! If I ever do decide to upgrade, it will be to a newer Accord."

7 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Not drove in salt,paint ,fabric,rust protection.

By on Thursday, November 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great car for family or simple person."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Tire pressure monitoring System. Got 45 miles to the gallon on a 1750 mile trip. Eight way power drivers seat."

2 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Disappointed, but still a Honda

By on Monday, November 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Style, fuel economy, room."

Cons: "Factory parts frequently failed."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"My wife and I have owned/leased 7 Hondas in the last 20 years and this was by far the most problematic... The Michelin tires went out early (warranty was a joke); engine had several parts break; brakes and battery went out prematurely. The car offered a smooth ride and it (as a Honda) has kept a fairly strong resale value. I don't know if this is a diet lemon or if the direction Honda is heading. Still unsure if we want to buy another Honda."

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

best 4 dr .car ever super driver

By on Tuesday, October 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "nice driver steady at all speeds"

Cons: "no power outlets key off"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"never any problems"

4 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Quality, Value, economy & pick up

By on Tuesday, October 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Quality & economy plus good pick up"

Cons: "I wish it had a back up camera"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The car is very quick, gets good gas milage and thus far has had no problems at all. The vehicle is almost 4 years old and is still tight as a drum, it is very quiet inside the cabin. There is nothing negative that can be said about the car."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Its ok

By on Monday, October 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,200

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "good"

Cons: "satisfied"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"for a 4 cyl mileage app 24 mpg highway - poor"

4 people out of 11 found this review helpful

My third Honda in 17 years

By on Friday, October 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Reliable, dependable and an excellent value"

Cons: "Road noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This was an upgrade for me as my previous two vehicles were Civics. I have had no issues with this car, it is reliable and has run perfectly since the day I got it almost three years ago. The only major downside for me has been the road noise. It is certainly tolerable but after I have been in friends 2012 Kia Optima I notice just how loud it is. But I have had had wonderful experiences with my Honda's and I am a fan so when I turn in this car in a few weeks I will be going home with a new Accord."

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 104 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals