Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2011 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 977 Ratings for the 2008 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.1/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 98 | Next

Best Car I've Owned!

By on Monday, July 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 105,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Luxury for a great price, Comfortable, FUN CAR!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own a 2008 Accord EX-L Coupe and I love everything about it! I first wanted it for the looks; it's a great looking car, inside and out. Then I started doing research and read so many great reviews. Then I drove one and I was sold! It is so comfortable and easy to drive. For being a 2-door car it has very large and comfortable back seats. 2 full size grown men can (and have in my car) easily fit in the back, and comfortably. I can zip around and enjoy the luxury feel. I have taken several road trips in this car and it has been nothing but reliable! I have had it for 3 years now and it has never let me down; I have had ZERO problems or issues. It has all the bells and whistles, and for a great price. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend this car to ANYONE! We are trading it in soon and I am dreading it. We just need something larger for our growing family. I will really miss it! GREAT CAR!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Best car I've had including Cadillac and Accura

By on Monday, July 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 104,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Beautiful, comfortable, reliable"

Cons: "No negatives as far as I'm concerned"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I fell in love with the car when I saw it, and love it as much after 6 years. The visability is amazing, and it is totally reliable. Love it."

No height adjustment for passenger seat.

By on Monday, July 21, 2014

I don't own this car

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Hybrid - Great gas mileage with loads of features."

Cons: "No height adjustment for passenger seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I was ready to buy the almost perfect 50 mpg Accord Hybrid until I realized that the passenger seat has no height adjustment. The seat is too low for my wife. I don't understand why Honda does not even offer the option of height adjustment when their top model includes almost every other feature that one could possibly want."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Affordable Luxury

By on Saturday, July 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "36 mpg with loads of power"

Cons: "19 mpg city"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is amazing. Full leather interior and great sound system. It rides like a luxury car. With 271 horsepower, just tapping the gas pedal sends you flying. Navigation system is easy to use. Hands-free works with Bluetooth phone, audio and climate controls with decent accuracy. The dual power seats can be adjusted to a perfect fit. The back seat has lots of head and leg room and seats 3 adults quite comfortably. There is also an adjustable rear AC/Heater vent. My only complaint (and it's a small one) is that the engine hesitates for about a half second when you floor the gas pedal."

Best investment ever made.

By on Sunday, July 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 57,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fantastic handling in snow and ice."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car, like my 1999 Honda Accord is the best investment I have ever made,other than buying a home.I don't want to sell or trade it in but my loan interest is killing me.I should have never traded in my 99.I just wanted a "New" car.I will recommend this yr. and make to anyone wanting value,reliability,and comfort.Hard to beat this car."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

you get more than price paid for car

By on Saturday, July 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "dependable and reliable"

Cons: "quality of material used on seats, steering wheel"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"outstanding overall quality"

Best vehicle I've ever owned out of 10!

By on Saturday, July 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 56,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Best bang for your buck Loan is under actual value"

Cons: "Black plastic interior faded quick"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car offers sporty yet luxury! It's stylish, sleek, well built body are appealing to the eye and quiet on the inside for road noise. I have the 18in stock wheels/tires and they ride smooth and handle excellent. I have over 50k and still have half the tread, I do my fair share of spinning wheels too. It blows cold A/C almost instantly any day, and the heated leather seats warm in minutes! Cons Even though the back seat is spacious, its angled down and can be hard to get out for children or elderly. Also back side windows are small."

Lovin the accord

By on Thursday, July 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 79,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Quiet,smooth drive, good on gas"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my honda I would definitely buy a new one in due time. The look is great the ride is quiet enough to put my 11 and 7 yr old to sleep!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Love it!

By on Monday, June 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 96,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Never a problem!does well in snow and good gas mileage!"

10 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Best Car ever

By on Thursday, June 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 106,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My Honda Accord was everything as advertised. A very good car. Reliable. Good Looking. Economical."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 98 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details