Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2010 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 1028 Ratings for the 2008 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.1/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 103 | Next

wow!

By on Saturday, June 14, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car!! I keep telling everyone they might think it is a mercedes-benz, but it is really just my wonderful Honda accord. It is luxurious, drives wonderfully and is solid. I think it is a great value. I couldn't think of anything else I could ask for. It is beautiful - great new styling. Great new color also-mystic green"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Car---Major Seat Issue

By on Sunday, June 08, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

"outstanding car at every level, however, I have major issues with the seatbacks on the front seats. The seatbacks have a pronouced "s" curve that remains even when the electronic lumbar is fully retracted. After a 20 min drive, my back is very sore. I am hoping to get used to it but I am very close to selling it at a loss after 1,000 miles."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

WONDERFULL SEDAN

By on Saturday, June 07, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"GREAT RIDE, THE MOST AFFORDABLE CAR, WITH THE MOST AMENENTIES, RIDES BETTER THAN MOST LUXERY STYLE SEDANS"

Good car

By on Wednesday, June 04, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I purchased a Honda Accord LX 4 DOOR, 2.4L Coupe about two months ago. Overall, I'm fairly happy with my car. It drives great and looks good. The only complaint I have is the interior. The radio knobs look cheap and the front seats do not have enough padding. I wish Honda would have spent a little extra money on these features."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Look at other vechicles

By on Wednesday, June 04, 2008

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"Steering is clusmy, No torque until after 3K, AC maks lights blink at times, For the money you chould get a better car with in the same price range."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

What a great car

By on Monday, June 02, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I owned my EX-L with Navigation and V-6 for about 9 months now. What a great car. No mechanical problems what so ever. Overall mileage is around 24 and on trips I have had it up to 27MPG doing 75 MPH. V-6 is quite fast. Just touch the gas pedal and you are passing everything in sight. Quiet and smooth ride. Good trunk space. Love the idea that the rear seat can fold down although I haven't used that feature yet. Researched everything in this class before buying and found nothing to comare."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

First 600 miles

By on Thursday, May 29, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"On 8 May 2008 I bought the automatic transmission Honda Accord LX_P, which is the "premium" version of the LX. I wanted a car without a lot of "extras" and this is just that...no sun/moonroof, no XM Satellite radio, no navigation system. The one thing I did want was power adjustable driver's seat, but in order to get that I had to accept alloy wheels (I would have preferred steel wheels). However the drivers seat was important to me, so I accepted the alloy wheels.///// I have driven the car 575 miles at this time which is 25 miles short of the recommended 600 mile break-in. I am absolutely impressed with everything about this vehicle after only 21 days of ownership. Still too early to tell what gas mileage I'll get. Got almost 30 mpg on second fill which was mostly trip. First fill for local driving was almost 23. But I expect much more once the car is broken-in properly.//// I'll follow up later after I have driven it a few thousand miles. This is my first Honda, after driving Mercedes E Class Diesels for 41 years. I hope that the Accord will be as reliable as my 9 Diesels have been. Honda's reputation for reliabiity is why I bought. Here is hoping their reputation is warranted."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

great car

By on Thursday, May 29, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought the Ex 4 cyc in 11/07. I traded in my 2004 accord and thought was I making a mistake. This 08 Accord drives smooth and has very good speed and power on the many interstate hwy I drive. The ex 190 hp engine is so refine it seems it purrs. Took on long trip to the coast and it felt as comfortable as if I was sitting in my living room. After 6 months I am truly glad I bought the Honda instead the weak Camary"

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

By on Monday, May 26, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, May 26, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
5/10

"I found that the honda does not have a tinted winshield and glass causing extreme glare in the car and making driving hazardous especially with the sun shining at you. The top part of the windshield should be tinted. THE SEAT ARE UNCOMFORTABLE SO BE WARE AND TRY OUT OTHER CARS. THERE CAN BE SEVERE BACK AND SHOULDER PAIN. IT IS A GOOD CAR OTHERWISE BUT TOO EXPENSIVE."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 103 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals