Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2010 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 1075 Ratings for the 2008 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 108 | Next

Poor reliability

By on Friday, April 30, 2010

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

"We've had two check engine light episodes in 18months and under 20K miles and the engine ran very rough both times. Once was for fuel injectors which had to be replaced and 2nd was for fouled spark plugs. Both were covered under warranty. I think it's the ECO mode that is causing the problems. We plan to trade in the car ASAP."

reliable, and tight handling car

By on Tuesday, April 27, 2010

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"Economical, tight and reliable. Not as comfortable as some of its counterparts. No insulation in trunk, closes loudly. Premium sound is anything but premium."

Black is the beat color

By on Saturday, April 24, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned honda's for while and the new accord coupe is just flat out badd!!!! I got rid of my 98 Lexus LS400 for this car and ZI dont regret it for the world. The ride is very comfortable and smooth. This car is a real headturner I chose black on black and tinted the windows. The V6 is very powerful and still get great gas mileage. I purchased another HOnda because of the dependability and value you get from them. I currently have a 96 accord with over 276k on it and its still going. Very satisfied owner!!!!"

Drive Forever

By on Monday, April 19, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had this car for a year now. I've driven two civics, a tohoe, a prelude and a saturn aura in the last 10 years. This accord is my favorite car, and is the only car I don't regret buying. I love the navi and the voice activated controls. The leather is superior to leather used by other car makes. The transmission shifts like silk, and the power is amazing. I have a 14 year old, who is 5'10" and he sits in the back with no problem. The tilt of the back seat makes the ride comfortable, and yes I have the coupe. The only thing that needs improvement for this car is the floormats are VERY cheap and need replacing already."

good but expansive

By on Thursday, April 15, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"considered as good car however its too expansive in canada"

BackAche

By on Saturday, April 10, 2010

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
4/10

"Love the styling, accelleration is good, handling good, fun to drive, but the seats are stiff and lack comfort."

Best Vehicle

By on Thursday, April 08, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"1) Honda Accord is more reliable and it has very good resale value."

By on Thursday, April 08, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, April 04, 2010

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Ever since I got this car, I have heard noises everywhere, dash, trunk, brakes, etc. I'm very disapointed since it sounds like an old car."

A great vechile

By on Friday, April 02, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Tha automatic transmission is one of the best I have ever driven. The higway rating with the 4cyl. engine is 31 I drove the car across Oregon at 55 mph and got 38MPG an a full tank."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 108 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals