Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2010 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 1012 Ratings for the 2008 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.1/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 102 | Next

Best yet

By on Monday, September 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"While I'm looking forward to surprising my wife with the 2015 model, I really do enjoy this one. Very comfortable, agile, reliable."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Road noise,power steering

By on Tuesday, September 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 67,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"We bought this car as a CPO used with 30,000 miles hasn't been a bad car but to much road noise and the power steering can get stiff at parking speeds."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

2012 Accord EXL 4 Cyl

By on Monday, September 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "safety, reliability"

Cons: "horrible seats!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"2012 Honda Accord EXL 4 cyl....bought brand new off the lot and have almost 27,000 miles. The car is the first Honda I have owned and although it has been very reliable, the car is too uncomfortable to recommend. It has all the options you would need, 6 disc CD--but this is not really ever used now that songs are usually stored on the phone and played through the USB, leather seats(I do not like the leather seats--too hot/cold), heated mirrors(great feature), and a decent stereo. The seats---Oh boy are they uncomfortable-the design is terrible and anyone that doesnt believe me needs to check the web---there is a whole BLOG on the Accords seats----. Driving is not bad, the car handles well but its not a sports car, just a decent commuter car..... the MPG is usually around 26-27 MPG which is not too impressive. Overall the quality of the car is good, safety ratings are good and it has never given me any problems after 3 years---just wish the seats were more comfortable."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

great car. i will get another

By on Monday, September 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 82,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "worry-free utilitarian device. reliable/economical"

Cons: "no autopilot-you must stay in your seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"no negative comments"

Honda accord 2009 bad transmission

By on Monday, September 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 96,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
6/10
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
5/10
Comfort
Not Rated

Cons: "The transmission and the lack of warranty"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"My transmission went out at 93000 miles. The dealer- Honda would only give me a warranty to 100000."

Bullet proof, like pretty much everything Honda!

By on Monday, September 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 61,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Everything"

Cons: "It's not free. Yes, it's that good"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car. Great handling, very reliable, fun to drive and rock solid dependability!"

almost perfict for the price

By on Saturday, August 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "almost perfict"

Cons: "more 1200 rpm power would make it perfict"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"2010 Accord Coupe, EXL 4 cyl, automatic. 4 cyl a little down on power from a dead start with the automatic. When it gets moving its perfect in every way. Love the MPG. On trips (500+ miles), driving the speed limit, (70, 75), I get 34+ to as much as 37 mpg."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best car I have ever owned.

By on Wednesday, August 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price, looks awesome, roomy!"

Cons: "I always want the newest model!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"If you keep up with this cars maintenance it will not fail you! A lot of car for the price! I absolutely love my accord. Will get another."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Best car I have ever owned, zero issues, very fast

By on Wednesday, August 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Fun to drive with luxury"

Cons: "No cons"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I would recommend this car to 30-50 year olds, to fast for teenagers."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Very reliable, economical vehicle

By on Wednesday, August 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reliability, great ride, economical, attractive"

Cons: "Thin exterior layer of paint"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The car has performed great! I have not had any mechanical problems and the car has performed up to the MPG ratings. It's also a good riding vehicle with a lot of trunk space for trips; I love the premium sound system with Sirius radio."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 102 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals