Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2010 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 1012 Ratings for the 2008 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.1/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 41 | Next

Bullet proof, like pretty much everything Honda!

By on Monday, September 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 61,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Everything"

Cons: "It's not free. Yes, it's that good"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car. Great handling, very reliable, fun to drive and rock solid dependability!"

almost perfict for the price

By on Saturday, August 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "almost perfict"

Cons: "more 1200 rpm power would make it perfict"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"2010 Accord Coupe, EXL 4 cyl, automatic. 4 cyl a little down on power from a dead start with the automatic. When it gets moving its perfect in every way. Love the MPG. On trips (500+ miles), driving the speed limit, (70, 75), I get 34+ to as much as 37 mpg."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best car I have ever owned.

By on Wednesday, August 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price, looks awesome, roomy!"

Cons: "I always want the newest model!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"If you keep up with this cars maintenance it will not fail you! A lot of car for the price! I absolutely love my accord. Will get another."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Best car I have ever owned, zero issues, very fast

By on Wednesday, August 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Fun to drive with luxury"

Cons: "No cons"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I would recommend this car to 30-50 year olds, to fast for teenagers."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Very reliable, economical vehicle

By on Wednesday, August 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reliability, great ride, economical, attractive"

Cons: "Thin exterior layer of paint"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The car has performed great! I have not had any mechanical problems and the car has performed up to the MPG ratings. It's also a good riding vehicle with a lot of trunk space for trips; I love the premium sound system with Sirius radio."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

typical honda goodness

By on Monday, August 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"overall excellent car. quality was slightly better in older cars"

7 people out of 10 found this review helpful

BEST 4 DOOR CAR AND STYLISH

By on Friday, August 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am selling my 2008 Honda Accord has been a great car. 4 cyc is good gas mileage and does not feel like a smaller motor and the air condition is very cold. Drives great and very comfortable. This car is very stylish for a 4 door sedan with alot of room. I put stylish rims and Tires and people always say what a beautiful car. This year body style is my favorite."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Awesome car!!!

By on Wednesday, August 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything"

Cons: "Nothing wrong best car I've ever had"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had this great car for seven months. It has been fantastic, plenty of power and looks great.my next car will be the v6 accord coupe again. Quality is outstanding, power is crazy great! Car looks amazing, not much more I can say, much better then a GM, no recalls on this car!!!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great car - never have any problems

By on Tuesday, August 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 87,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Price, reliable, never have problems, good looking"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Would recommend anyone to own a Honda Accord"

5 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Probable the best care I have owned

By on Saturday, August 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 89,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Excellent automobile; very comfortable on long drives or around town. Gas mileage is 28-29 mpg in town 30-31 highway. Lots of trunk space for those vacations or the weekly trip to the store. The 6 CD changer lets you load plenty of favorite music or Sirius is also available. Love the heated leather front seats, especially when the temps dip to -19 in a Michigan winter. Car handles great in the snow and ice."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Best Car I've Owned!

By on Monday, July 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 105,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Luxury for a great price, Comfortable, FUN CAR!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own a 2008 Accord EX-L Coupe and I love everything about it! I first wanted it for the looks; it's a great looking car, inside and out. Then I started doing research and read so many great reviews. Then I drove one and I was sold! It is so comfortable and easy to drive. For being a 2-door car it has very large and comfortable back seats. 2 full size grown men can (and have in my car) easily fit in the back, and comfortably. I can zip around and enjoy the luxury feel. I have taken several road trips in this car and it has been nothing but reliable! I have had it for 3 years now and it has never let me down; I have had ZERO problems or issues. It has all the bells and whistles, and for a great price. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend this car to ANYONE! We are trading it in soon and I am dreading it. We just need something larger for our growing family. I will really miss it! GREAT CAR!"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Best car I've had including Cadillac and Accura

By on Monday, July 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 104,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Beautiful, comfortable, reliable"

Cons: "No negatives as far as I'm concerned"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I fell in love with the car when I saw it, and love it as much after 6 years. The visability is amazing, and it is totally reliable. Love it."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

No height adjustment for passenger seat.

By on Monday, July 21, 2014

I don't own this car

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Hybrid - Great gas mileage with loads of features."

Cons: "No height adjustment for passenger seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I was ready to buy the almost perfect 50 mpg Accord Hybrid until I realized that the passenger seat has no height adjustment. The seat is too low for my wife. I don't understand why Honda does not even offer the option of height adjustment when their top model includes almost every other feature that one could possibly want."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Affordable Luxury

By on Saturday, July 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "36 mpg with loads of power"

Cons: "19 mpg city"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is amazing. Full leather interior and great sound system. It rides like a luxury car. With 271 horsepower, just tapping the gas pedal sends you flying. Navigation system is easy to use. Hands-free works with Bluetooth phone, audio and climate controls with decent accuracy. The dual power seats can be adjusted to a perfect fit. The back seat has lots of head and leg room and seats 3 adults quite comfortably. There is also an adjustable rear AC/Heater vent. My only complaint (and it's a small one) is that the engine hesitates for about a half second when you floor the gas pedal."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Best investment ever made.

By on Sunday, July 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 57,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fantastic handling in snow and ice."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car, like my 1999 Honda Accord is the best investment I have ever made,other than buying a home.I don't want to sell or trade it in but my loan interest is killing me.I should have never traded in my 99.I just wanted a "New" car.I will recommend this yr. and make to anyone wanting value,reliability,and comfort.Hard to beat this car."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

you get more than price paid for car

By on Saturday, July 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "dependable and reliable"

Cons: "quality of material used on seats, steering wheel"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"outstanding overall quality"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I've ever owned out of 10!

By on Saturday, July 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 56,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Best bang for your buck Loan is under actual value"

Cons: "Black plastic interior faded quick"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car offers sporty yet luxury! It's stylish, sleek, well built body are appealing to the eye and quiet on the inside for road noise. I have the 18in stock wheels/tires and they ride smooth and handle excellent. I have over 50k and still have half the tread, I do my fair share of spinning wheels too. It blows cold A/C almost instantly any day, and the heated leather seats warm in minutes! Cons Even though the back seat is spacious, its angled down and can be hard to get out for children or elderly. Also back side windows are small."

Lovin the accord

By on Thursday, July 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 79,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Quiet,smooth drive, good on gas"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my honda I would definitely buy a new one in due time. The look is great the ride is quiet enough to put my 11 and 7 yr old to sleep!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Love it!

By on Monday, June 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 96,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Never a problem!does well in snow and good gas mileage!"

10 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Best Car ever

By on Thursday, June 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 106,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My Honda Accord was everything as advertised. A very good car. Reliable. Good Looking. Economical."

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Have loved this car ....effortless to drive...

By on Wednesday, June 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great turning radius, great on the highway..."

Cons: "No driver seat memory, dash controls not easy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I really hate to sell this car. It has been a wonderful and good looking and trouble free car to own. I can only hope the car that replaces this one does as good a job for me."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

reliable

By on Tuesday, June 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,080

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "can honestly say its a very reliable car"

Cons: "style isnt great and the new type of leather awful"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"my third Honda Accord because of reliability. I don't care for the leather used in my years (2011)model. The quality has changed and not for the better. Actually I hate the leather, it looks like fake leather. Accord in my opinion is just not a fun car to drive. but I buy them because I need reliable. The design of the car is nice in front but looks dorky from the rear."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Not only a great value, but very safe.

By on Tuesday, June 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 49,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, economy, SAFETY."

Cons: "To minor to list. Not worth nit picking."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own the SE model. We have loved everything about this car. comfort, economy, and overall value. But what we have enjoyed the most is it's safety. We were involved in an accident 6/8/2014 where we were hit in the passenger side doors and over the rear wheels by a car traveling about 45 MPH. They ran a red light and never touched a break. While the car is a total loss with bent frame and other exterior damage. The interior of the cabin was completely in tack and my wife and I along with two of our kids in the rear step out with very minor whiplash only. Once the claims are settled we will definitely own another ACCORD. Thanks Honda."

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

solid car with decent milage/gallon

By on Friday, June 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 82,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "zippy sedan with style"

Cons: "road noise at freeway speed and harsh ride"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"-harsh ride -seats quite firm -significant road noise at freeway speed -roomy interior and a hugh trunk (4 golf bags) -27 mph routinely at highway speeds -zippy acceleration I like the car. Honda original motor failed at 49K miles,replaced under warranty then ran flawlessly. I'd purchase this car again."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Excellent car for the money.

By on Wednesday, June 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 61,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Realibility, ride and over all comfort in driving"

Cons: "Few - maybe cabin noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Honda may not be an exciting car but it is an outstanding value. For the most part the company has avoided the recall problem. Consumer Reports rates the Honda Accord as an outstanding motor vehicle. I agree."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 41 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals