Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2010 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 977 Ratings for the 2008 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.1/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 98 | Next

Have loved this car ....effortless to drive...

By on Wednesday, June 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great turning radius, great on the highway..."

Cons: "No driver seat memory, dash controls not easy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I really hate to sell this car. It has been a wonderful and good looking and trouble free car to own. I can only hope the car that replaces this one does as good a job for me."

reliable

By on Tuesday, June 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,080

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "can honestly say its a very reliable car"

Cons: "style isnt great and the new type of leather awful"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"my third Honda Accord because of reliability. I don't care for the leather used in my years (2011)model. The quality has changed and not for the better. Actually I hate the leather, it looks like fake leather. Accord in my opinion is just not a fun car to drive. but I buy them because I need reliable. The design of the car is nice in front but looks dorky from the rear."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Not only a great value, but very safe.

By on Tuesday, June 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 49,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, economy, SAFETY."

Cons: "To minor to list. Not worth nit picking."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own the SE model. We have loved everything about this car. comfort, economy, and overall value. But what we have enjoyed the most is it's safety. We were involved in an accident 6/8/2014 where we were hit in the passenger side doors and over the rear wheels by a car traveling about 45 MPH. They ran a red light and never touched a break. While the car is a total loss with bent frame and other exterior damage. The interior of the cabin was completely in tack and my wife and I along with two of our kids in the rear step out with very minor whiplash only. Once the claims are settled we will definitely own another ACCORD. Thanks Honda."

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

solid car with decent milage/gallon

By on Friday, June 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 82,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "zippy sedan with style"

Cons: "road noise at freeway speed and harsh ride"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"-harsh ride -seats quite firm -significant road noise at freeway speed -roomy interior and a hugh trunk (4 golf bags) -27 mph routinely at highway speeds -zippy acceleration I like the car. Honda original motor failed at 49K miles,replaced under warranty then ran flawlessly. I'd purchase this car again."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Excellent car for the money.

By on Wednesday, June 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 61,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Realibility, ride and over all comfort in driving"

Cons: "Few - maybe cabin noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Honda may not be an exciting car but it is an outstanding value. For the most part the company has avoided the recall problem. Consumer Reports rates the Honda Accord as an outstanding motor vehicle. I agree."

Great everyday commute car

By on Friday, May 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 57,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great interior room, low maintence cost"

Cons: "Less fancy features, road noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"2010 HONDA ACCORD LX. I bought the car second hand 2 years ago, haven't have any problem since! Love the nice and elegant exterior design. The downside is that the base model doesn't come with rims, only a plastic cap. Acceleration, breaking and suspension is on the far smooth side but the throttle responds to input well. Uphill acceleration seems a bit slow and downhill steering wheel vibration is quite noticeable so don't be surprised if the steering wheel starts shaking when going down the highway. Road noise is a bit loud but it handles well. Interior space is quite roomy, especially backseat leg room is amazing. Console design is more of a older less-techy design, wish it comes with standard LCD screen like the 2013 model. But the technologies and features are more than adequate. Small features like auto-off headlight, automatically drop window when unlocking, RDS provides a great everyday driving experience. Maintenance has been a breeze, the maintenance cost is low and there's been no mechanical or electrical problem ever since I got it. Overall I am really satisfy with this car. It's great for everyday commute, weekend family outings and long road trips. The contemporary design and nice interior makes every one of my passengers say, "You got a nice car!""

7 people out of 9 found this review helpful

This is an awesome vehicle......in great shape....

By on Saturday, May 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 85,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great car........sporty look"

Cons: "No cons"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my Accord.......would like a new updated one.....no need to shop around only chane will be new color......like I said ......love my accord"

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Beautiful sporty, extremely safe, drives great!

By on Thursday, May 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "NONe"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A real pleasure to drive this absolutely beautiful car that turns heads! It is loaded with the best of everything. It has a really smooth ride to it. It is also very safe and has a great resale value. I love it!!!!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

car has less than 15000 miles. Never smoked in.

By on Wednesday, May 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "good gas. Easy to drive."

Cons: "I think car is to long"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car also has remote controll starter. No place on survey for remote starter. Great in winter and summer."

A very nice vechicle.

By on Tuesday, May 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Very comforable"

Cons: "Better sound system."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Very well designed. Only problem is backing up views are limited. Wish it had back up camera."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 98 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details