Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2010 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 995 Ratings for the 2008 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.1/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 100 | Next

Luv everthing abt it except power

By on Wednesday, September 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Drive, reliable, looks, uncluttered dashboard"

Cons: "Lesser Power, Mileage, cons of a big car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I'm 6' 2'' tall and this car is perfect for me in many perspectives. There is tonnes of space for Driver, passengers sitting at the back and trunk. Driving position is low and it runs smooth. It has decent power but I would have liked little more. Never had unexpected problems in it. Despite being little old (2008 Model) it has very decent electro-mechanical gauges. It tells me when tire pressure is low, Fuel is going to be empty, How many miles on two re-settable trips,outside temperature, oil life, etc. Speakers are very good. Leather seats are very comfortable and huge."

3 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Car is not being driven, due to health issues.

By on Saturday, September 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great little car!!!!!!"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Amazing Car

By on Friday, September 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 143,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, v6 sound, good looks, space/comfort"

Cons: "Okay mpg, slightly to large, few backlight issues"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Had this car for about 6 years, (woah) and it feels brand new to me still. I love driving it, with the beefy V6, and amazing interior. I wish the exterior was a little more spiced up, but at the time in 2008, this was hands down the best looking car for this price. It still gets me excited to drive, and I've had minimal repairs over its 140,000 milage life. Great car, owned many honda's, and this was one of the best."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Best yet

By on Monday, September 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"While I'm looking forward to surprising my wife with the 2015 model, I really do enjoy this one. Very comfortable, agile, reliable."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Road noise,power steering

By on Tuesday, September 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 67,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"We bought this car as a CPO used with 30,000 miles hasn't been a bad car but to much road noise and the power steering can get stiff at parking speeds."

2012 Accord EXL 4 Cyl

By on Monday, September 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "safety, reliability"

Cons: "horrible seats!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"2012 Honda Accord EXL 4 cyl....bought brand new off the lot and have almost 27,000 miles. The car is the first Honda I have owned and although it has been very reliable, the car is too uncomfortable to recommend. It has all the options you would need, 6 disc CD--but this is not really ever used now that songs are usually stored on the phone and played through the USB, leather seats(I do not like the leather seats--too hot/cold), heated mirrors(great feature), and a decent stereo. The seats---Oh boy are they uncomfortable-the design is terrible and anyone that doesnt believe me needs to check the web---there is a whole BLOG on the Accords seats----. Driving is not bad, the car handles well but its not a sports car, just a decent commuter car..... the MPG is usually around 26-27 MPG which is not too impressive. Overall the quality of the car is good, safety ratings are good and it has never given me any problems after 3 years---just wish the seats were more comfortable."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

great car. i will get another

By on Monday, September 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 82,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "worry-free utilitarian device. reliable/economical"

Cons: "no autopilot-you must stay in your seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"no negative comments"

Honda accord 2009 bad transmission

By on Monday, September 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 96,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
6/10
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
5/10
Comfort
Not Rated

Cons: "The transmission and the lack of warranty"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"My transmission went out at 93000 miles. The dealer- Honda would only give me a warranty to 100000."

Bullet proof, like pretty much everything Honda!

By on Monday, September 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 61,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Everything"

Cons: "It's not free. Yes, it's that good"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car. Great handling, very reliable, fun to drive and rock solid dependability!"

almost perfict for the price

By on Saturday, August 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "almost perfict"

Cons: "more 1200 rpm power would make it perfict"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"2010 Accord Coupe, EXL 4 cyl, automatic. 4 cyl a little down on power from a dead start with the automatic. When it gets moving its perfect in every way. Love the MPG. On trips (500+ miles), driving the speed limit, (70, 75), I get 34+ to as much as 37 mpg."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 100 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals