Go

2009 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 1099 Ratings for the 2008 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 97 98 99 ... 110 | Next

good but expansive

By on Thursday, April 15, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"considered as good car however its too expansive in canada"

BackAche

By on Saturday, April 10, 2010

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
4/10

"Love the styling, accelleration is good, handling good, fun to drive, but the seats are stiff and lack comfort."

Best Vehicle

By on Thursday, April 8, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"1) Honda Accord is more reliable and it has very good resale value."

By on Thursday, April 8, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, April 4, 2010

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Ever since I got this car, I have heard noises everywhere, dash, trunk, brakes, etc. I'm very disapointed since it sounds like an old car."

A great vechile

By on Friday, April 2, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Tha automatic transmission is one of the best I have ever driven. The higway rating with the 4cyl. engine is 31 I drove the car across Oregon at 55 mph and got 38MPG an a full tank."

By on Monday, March 22, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Nice Car!

By on Saturday, March 20, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned this car the first week it came out. I bought it as a lease and have enjoyed it ever since. A couple things I have ran into along the 60,000 mile road we have traveled. The passenger door door makes a thud sound when you shut it because the skin came loose from the door frame. One other is the brakes. The brakes constantly gets rocks in them so when you stop they squeel and make you think they need replaced. I have 20" dub esinem's on them and I guess that causes it more frequently. The style of the car still drives me crazy...With a custom grill, blacked out windows, and the 20"s on them you cant help but to lust!!! Nice car, good price!!!"

By on Friday, March 19, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

So uncomfortable

By on Tuesday, March 9, 2010

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
4/10

"I traded my 03 Maxima for this 08 EX-L with navigation and integrated phone. The head rest juts out so that the head is always pushed forward. It is not adjustable except up and down. The lumber area is always wrong despite adjustments. I have a rattle in the rear deck that multiple trips to two dealerships hasn't cured. I have terrible cabin noise (wind noise, rattles, and road/tire noise) and the ride is much smoother in my husband's truck. Getting out of this car and into the truck feels like going from a stiff plastic chair to soft comfy seats in the truck. Don't waste your money on the nav. It doesn't know most of the places I enter, and the voice command doesn't recognize commands 80% of the time."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 97 98 99 ... 110 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement