Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2009 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 996 Ratings for the 2008 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.1/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 187 188 189 ... 200 | Next

I LOVE MY CAR!

By on Thursday, May 01, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my belize blue pearl honda accord coupe LX-S right when it came out! I LOVEEEEEEEE this car. It feels like im gliding when i drive and need I mention the looks of it! I LOVE how my car looks it sooo beautiful. THis car has all that you could want performance, great gas mileage, wonderful looks , great history, good trade in value ...all in all its a great deal! Go and buy yours today! :-D"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Accord V6 6sp coupe

By on Thursday, May 01, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Very nice car. Power is very good. Good combination of luxury and sports car. Back seat is small. GPS system does not have text to speech or real time traffic."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, April 30, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Its mpg could be better. Im not the first person to state that its doesnt get what they say it does. But overall the car is nice."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Such a bargin

By on Thursday, April 24, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"After a very extensive review of the competitive vehicles my search brought me to the Accord. I was able to get a very sweet deal on my Accord, yes I had to compromise a bit. I wanted the V6 Coupe, but when all was said and done I took the 190 HP 2.4 Automatic. I will admit that at first I wondered about compromise, then I test drove it. In retrospect I have had to make no compromises here. The Accord is fairly nibble, very good road manners, off the line it’s a bit weak, but at speed the fantastic trans finds the right gear and it moves at what feels more like a 260 HP V6. To be honest I don’t drag race anyway. It a great look car, that drives as good as it looks. Oh, and can you say MPG, 30 plus. Honda has hit the mark with this one."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Grreat Vehicle

By on Wednesday, April 23, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Agree that road noise is more than expected but everything else about our 2008 EX-L is flawless. Handles great, leather seats are extremely confortable and the styling of the car is great. Looked at Camry's & Altima's but the Accord was the obvious choice after test driving all three."

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 187 188 189 ... 200 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals