Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2009 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 1007 Ratings for the 2008 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.1/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 187 188 189 ... 202 | Next

Great Car---Major Seat Issue

By on Sunday, June 08, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

"outstanding car at every level, however, I have major issues with the seatbacks on the front seats. The seatbacks have a pronouced "s" curve that remains even when the electronic lumbar is fully retracted. After a 20 min drive, my back is very sore. I am hoping to get used to it but I am very close to selling it at a loss after 1,000 miles."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

WONDERFULL SEDAN

By on Saturday, June 07, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"GREAT RIDE, THE MOST AFFORDABLE CAR, WITH THE MOST AMENENTIES, RIDES BETTER THAN MOST LUXERY STYLE SEDANS"

Good car

By on Wednesday, June 04, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I purchased a Honda Accord LX 4 DOOR, 2.4L Coupe about two months ago. Overall, I'm fairly happy with my car. It drives great and looks good. The only complaint I have is the interior. The radio knobs look cheap and the front seats do not have enough padding. I wish Honda would have spent a little extra money on these features."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Look at other vechicles

By on Wednesday, June 04, 2008

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"Steering is clusmy, No torque until after 3K, AC maks lights blink at times, For the money you chould get a better car with in the same price range."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

What a great car

By on Monday, June 02, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I owned my EX-L with Navigation and V-6 for about 9 months now. What a great car. No mechanical problems what so ever. Overall mileage is around 24 and on trips I have had it up to 27MPG doing 75 MPH. V-6 is quite fast. Just touch the gas pedal and you are passing everything in sight. Quiet and smooth ride. Good trunk space. Love the idea that the rear seat can fold down although I haven't used that feature yet. Researched everything in this class before buying and found nothing to comare."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 187 188 189 ... 202 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals