Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2007 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 2134 Ratings for the 2003 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 79 80 81 ... 86 | Next

i love honda's

By on Wednesday, August 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i just purchased this vehicle with 58k miles on it v6. loaded ex with leather. great car. drives smooth, great power. traded in a v6 mustang. this car could blow away a v6 mustang no problem. would highly recomend to anyone."

Buying Accord was HUGE mistake!!!

By on Tuesday, July 31, 2007

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
4/10

"I had been hearing and reading accolades related to the Honda Accord for over 25 years. So this week, I finally bought one. What a HUGE mistake. It is VERY noisy on the freeway and bumpy on the surface streets (I have a headache after driving it.) I can't get the seat adjusted so that I'm comfortable (the driver's seat adjustment lever is already broken.) The gas cap is attached to a cheap piece of plastic cord and you end up splattering gasoline on yourself when you pull it out. I am SO bitter I bought an Accord. I wish I had gone with either the Mazda6 or the Fusion. Don't believe the Honda hype!!! This car is so-so, but not worth the price."

8 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Great Vehicle

By on Monday, July 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Very well designed and comfortable. It looks great too."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Monday, July 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Comfortable ride, gear transition is very smooth, handles really well. Little to no road noise coming through the floor. I average 30 mpg with the V6 engine but have a high of 34 mpg. I've been given numerous compliments on the look of the car (achieved a sporty look w/ rear wing spoiler and EP-R5 alloy wheels). When the time comes to give this one up, I'll be going for another Accord EXL V6. Absolutely no regrets."

By on Monday, July 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"I am a very small woman and it is not as comfortable as my daughters VW bug for me. Think it was constructed for a larger frame person."

love my car!!!

By on Monday, July 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i absolutely love my car. i look forward to driving it every day. its comfortable and has lots of room."

Great car!!!

By on Monday, July 30, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is a great car. I love the way it rides and handles on the road. I drive 2 hours every day. The only complaint I have is that it was too expensive and I am not breaking even on the gas. I get an average of 35 mpg but have a huge car payment. I could probably done the same gas mileage wise with a regular accord or a civic. I love Honda and will be more than willing to buy again. I will think the transaction through better."

By on Monday, July 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Most reliable, enjoyable, and best bang for your buck"

By on Sunday, July 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2005 Accord EX V6

By on Sunday, July 29, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"Excellent car for the money! For 240 HP V-6, I get around 20 mpg in city and 30 on hwy, that is great. One annoying problem, the warps the front rotors relatively quickly. Weak brakes I assume."

Best car owned

By on Sunday, July 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Cant get any better then this!! Get the 6 speed manual and you are set."

By on Saturday, July 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

What a ride !!

By on Saturday, July 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"What a comfortable car can be,Honda has for 2 decades made the Accord for people to enjoy and never have to worry about ,Quality and reliability and the best value for the buck in any class.The powerful V6 and smooth shifting 5 speed trans make for fun drives on most any road and long drives very smooth and quiet.The build quality and interior materials are the best and show Honda's pride in workman ship.For the value there is no better car to own and its reputation speaks for it self."

By on Saturday, July 28, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

HONDA ACCORD

By on Friday, July 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"JUST HANDS DOWN, AN EXCELLENT VEHICLE WITH EVERYTHING A PERSON COULD POSSIBLY WANT IN A CAR... RELIABILITY, QUALITY, PERFORMANCE, EXTREME COMFORT, AND VALUE FOR THE MONEY IS UNSURPASSED, PERIOD. MORE BANG FOR THE BUCK THAN ANY OF IT'S COMPETITOR'S VEHICLES."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Friday, July 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This vehicle is awesome. It's a blast to drive and the mechanics are superior--truly second to none."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

second car

By on Thursday, July 26, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"ive owned this car for just over a year now. i traded it in for my 1994 honda accord. I wanted the v6 but i couldnt afford it and a 4 cyl. is better on gas. i bought the car thinking it would be just like ever other 4 cyl engine but with the 2.4 vtec the car actually is fun to drive. it is almost like driving a v6 but you get the gas mileage of a 4 cyl. so if your looking for a fun to drive good on gas car i would recomend this car to you"

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

My Very First Car!

By on Thursday, July 26, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"This car is one of the best midsize sedans on the market, period! I did too much research on different makes and models including Camry, Altima, Sonata, and BMW 335i. I even went out and test drove each one before i came across the Accord. This car handles great, is pretty powerful considering its not broken in yet, and outperforms many cars on the road in terms of quality and refinement. This car is one of the very few out there that connects the driver to the road and gives you that relaxed, calm, "I'm in control of this machine" feeling. I find the interior to be very quiet inside with a well-designed cockpit. The interior is what won me over in the end. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for people-friendly, spacious, and reliable transportation. This is my my first Honda vehicle and will definitely not be my last."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

good car

By on Thursday, July 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"the only problem is with the interior . to much lint on fabric."

Very reliable

By on Thursday, July 26, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"A very reliable and comfortable vehicle that has aced it in every catagory. Fuel economy is not as exceptional as the sticker said it would be but overall still very good mpg for a V6. The only thing it needs is a roof mounted machine gun or a winning lottery ticket in the glove box. Other than that I am very satisfied with the purchase of this vehicle."

By on Thursday, July 26, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Hello wonderful people

By on Thursday, July 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Hello this car much I like, I buy and drive very nice, many lovely ladies like, say its nice. So it make me feel nice to hear many things that good. Good buy for my monies, I like."

Great Car

By on Thursday, July 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"The Honda Accord Hybrid is the best car on the market today. Good gas milage and quit off the line. You can't go wrong with this Honda."

By on Thursday, July 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, July 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 79 80 81 ... 86 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals