Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2007 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 2102 Ratings for the 2003 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 211 | Next

I love this car!

By on Sunday, January 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 161,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, discreet, great speakers (V6)"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"To start off, this is not my first choice in a car. I love BMW, for years I owned a '97 528i, and I loved that car. However I married into the Accord and it has continued to amaze me. It handles great, very close to my BMW. It looks great and overall I love it. The features are great, the car is great, and it has held its value over the years."

GREAT CAR; I'M JUST NOT A HONDA FAN; HAD TO TRY

By on Wednesday, January 21, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 63,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "IT'S A GREAT CAR;CAMRYS FOR 22 YEARS CAN'T CHANGE"

Cons: "NO CONS; IF YOU ARE A HONDA FAN, ITS GREAT"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I HAVE OWNED A TOYOTA CAMRY XLE SINCE 1993. I WANTED TO TRY A HONDA ACCORD. SORRY! I LOVED MY TOYOTA CAMRYS AND STILL DO. MY LOSS CAN BE YOUR GAIN. I WOULD TRADE FOR A CONPARABLE CAMRY."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

been a great car, got a new truck and can't afford

By on Wednesday, January 21, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200,008

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "4000K"

Cons: "need's some work..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"both to keep up."

My first and best car I have driven

By on Thursday, January 15, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "heated seats, leather"

Cons: "No in built Bluetooth audio"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i purchased this car when I came to US. After that, I fell in love with this. Very smooth and noise free driving"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Reliable car with a good fuel efficiency.

By on Wednesday, January 14, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 147,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fuel Efficient, Reliable, Great Price"

Cons: "None."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The 2004 Honda Accord Coupe LX has a 2.4 L engine and produces 160 hp which is plenty for pushing you backward when you floor the gas pedal. The sporty look and a slightly stiffer suspension will give you a super close feel of the road making you forget that you are driving a classic car. The Accord Coupe has plenty of space in the backseat as well. It is not any smaller than the 4 door version (Length specs are exactly the same). 4-5 people can definitely travel in this car without much trouble. It boasts one of the biggest trunk for its size which will let you stuff 2 large suitcases and 2 carry on bags easily and still leave space for backpacks/purses etc (I've done it many times). Overall, I only have good things to say for this car and have nothing to complain about."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

excelent!!

By on Sunday, January 04, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 197,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Honda's it only needs oil change on time and tires as needed!! I always used Chevrolets and the newer the most it requires maintenance, it needs wheel aligment every 5k."

6 people out of 15 found this review helpful

I love this car ...

By on Thursday, January 01, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 49,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the second Honda Accord I've owned. My most important requirement for any car is reliability. After 7 years I have yet to have a repair needed for it. I have only one complaint, and it is minor ... the road noise I get is more than I would like, tolerable, but not as quiet as I would prefer."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

okay car

By on Wednesday, December 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 148,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "very reliable, practical, low maintenance"

Cons: "loud loud loud to much road noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I have been a huge honda fan since I bought the first one. This was my third honda and probably the last. This is the first one I bought brand new. I love the reliability. I have never had it not start or strand me some where. It has needed only the basic maintenance. Prettymuch trouble free. The issues are how loud it is. We have spent about a thousand dollars lining floor's and door's with sound deadening and can't even tell a difference. The other thing is minor annoyances,. The interior lights keep failing and the door panel keeps coming apart. The 05 got much better mileage. If I only cared about reliability it would be great. It is a very practical car. Sometimes that's just not enough."

1 person out of 5 found this review helpful

Best vehicle EVER! I love this car!

By on Tuesday, December 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "great to drive, great to look at - overall great v"

Cons: "NONE!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I would keep this car forever, except with an expanding need for a sedan, I must face the facts. I have never had any issues with this car. I have driven it only for pleasure as I am retired. Purchased 4 new Michelin MXM4 tires a year ago. It is in great condition, kept up on all service/maintenanance."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

What Can I Say Except,"Its a Honda"

By on Tuesday, December 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 103,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Relatively low cost of maintenance"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Nothing flashy. Feels safe. Durability very good. Front pillars are so wide they distract in turns."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 211 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals