Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2007 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 2092 Ratings for the 2003 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 419 | Next

Mechanically sound. Dent in rear bumper.

By on Wednesday, December 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 149,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Trouble free."

Cons: "Not husband proof."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Engine and tranny sound never any issues. Leather seat on passenger side has thread in seams pulling apart.I backed into rear drivers side bumper. Estimate of $ 450.00 to fix. $ 125.00 to fix seat."

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

great car

By on Wednesday, December 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 170,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"really great car, i have only had select, minor issues, probably because it was several years old when i got it. 170000 and still solid!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Best car I have ever owned

By on Wednesday, December 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 380,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Dependable as heck. Tight after all these years!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car brand new. Have had it since 02/2004. I opted for the 4 cyl over the V6 because I wanted to get as good of gas mileage as I could. The car currently has 380,000 ... yes that's right! The only pieces that have been replaced are the water pump (did that when we did timing chain at 325,000 miles), the alternator (only because I thought the noise from coming from it when it was actually the water pump), the catalytic converter, the throttle body (since you can not get the throttle position sensor separately) and the norm, air filter, cabin filter, tires, brakes etc. People who ride with me find it hard that the car is still tight and smooth with this many miles on it."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Best car I've ever owned

By on Wednesday, December 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reliable, great acceleration, clean lines"

Cons: "blind spot each side of rear window"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is my best friend, and I will only sell it to buy a new car. I've driven some 80,000 road trip miles around the West for a book project without a hitch. The only thing that failed was the 6 CD stereo system which Honda replaced for free even after my warranty had expired. I suspect Honda did this because they knew they had a defect in their stereo system. Looks and still drives like new. I didn't opt for a manual transmission to save money because I prefer to drive the car rather than having the car drive me. I'll swap it for a new Subaru Outback next year, but I'll always miss it. Blue Book is around $5k - $6K. I strongly recommend this model for a reliable, nice looking car with all the bells and whistles."

Best value in a vehicle we've ever had

By on Sunday, December 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 91,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Overall value. Very reliable. Good in snow."

Cons: "Would like heated mirrors. Not an option."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We bought this car new and have had no mechanical problems. It has 90,000 miles on it and seems like it will go another 90,000. Ride and comfort are excellent. Overall fuel economy is 29 mpg with mostly suburban and highway driving. Ride is comfortable and quiet. Interior and exterior are both good. We keep it clean and garaged and the car looks almost new!"

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 419 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals