Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2007 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 2092 Ratings for the 2003 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 82 83 84 | Next

Nice

By on Thursday, July 12, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"Nice, but nothing fancyN"

By on Thursday, July 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

A No-Brainer of a choice

By on Thursday, July 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"2004 Accord 4d EXL. Bought new 3 yrs ago. This is my 3rd Accord (1995, 2001) and 4th Honda (and spouse has had 5 Acuras), and the Honda brand just keeps getting better. Car drives like a dream, my passengers think I have the 6-cyl, I get @30mpg highway and this Accord has never given me a hint of a problem. Honda is stuck with me!"

very good on gas for a 6cylinder

By on Thursday, July 12, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
6/10

"I leased this car for 4 years never had any troubles ,they should make the seating a little more comfortable,but other than that the road preformance is just great. Not a good family car."

ALL AROUND BEST CAR

By on Wednesday, July 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"change the oil twice a year other than that add gas and washer fluid; keep good tires on it (michelin) and it can't be beat! 40k miles in 3 years and NO problems."

pleasent surprise

By on Wednesday, July 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Wow... I love this car. I picked it up brand new (ex v6 coupe w/ navi) and i love every second of it. Its been to the dealer just once for the trans recall and a for the driver powerseat had a little play. Otherwise its been flawless. 45,000 miles and still going. I never thought of a Honda giving so much pleasure. But as others have said, city gas mileage (in chicago) averages 19-20mpg... but highway is quite well with the 5speed auto"

By on Wednesday, July 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Awesome car

By on Wednesday, July 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have driven this car for over 4 years and I love it. It is fun to drive, handles well, good in all weather conditions, and even good with a family. It is extremely peppy with the v-6. The gas mileage is decent. I have never done anything but change the oil, replace brakes, and get one new set of tires. Not bad for 87,000 miles. Best thing is it is still worth over 10,000! I have driven some other cars and considered getting a new car and I cant find one I like as much other than the Acura TL. I would definitely recommend this car to anyone. You get your money back when you sell it where in a GM, chrysler, or ford I would still owe more than the car was worth."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

strait coupe talk

By on Wednesday, July 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"..from test drive to almost 40,000 miles, this V-6 6M coupe has provided impressive numbers. Fuel efficiency runs from 21 city to 39 freeway;average is 27-28. Car is quite lively with the six/manual combination. Repairs have been limited: two window regulator replaced under the factory warranty plus a CEL same.................... The downsides are the intrusive noise due to the low profile 17-inch performance tires/suspension, the very sensitive brakes and an extremely vague clutch engagement point."

2004 Honda Accord

By on Wednesday, July 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Just a great car. I've been drining it for three years now, and still there is no other car I'd rather have. I wouldn.t trade this car for any other. It has power comfort and reliability ... A perfect car"

By on Tuesday, July 10, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

THE BEST

By on Tuesday, July 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"GREAT CAR EXCELLANT VALUE"

By on Tuesday, July 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2004 Honda Accord LX

By on Monday, July 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We bought this Accord to replace our Explorer. Our gas mileage was nearly double what we were getting. It runs great and has a good deal of power for a four cylinder. It has a large trunk that handles all of our luggage for vacations. If you are looking for a reliable, very well built car for your family then you would be hard pressed to find a better car than the Accord."

Nice Vehicle

By on Monday, July 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this Honda accord LX 2door is my first coupe and i like it. its a nice vehicle for its price i would recommend this vehicle to anyone that likes coupes and likes to race. i raced a Chevrolet Camaro and he could not get away with 300+ hp."

By on Monday, July 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, July 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, July 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, July 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

maintenance free

By on Sunday, July 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car has been on the road for 3 years and still performs like new"

Great Vehicle!

By on Sunday, July 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great vehicle for the price. Good reliability, holds value, good gas mileage and nice power. Would recommend to anyone!"

Reliable and boring

By on Sunday, July 08, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Why do you buy a Honda? Because they start when you turn the key, don't stall, and help you to avoid being good friends with the service manager. All this is present with the 2005 Accord. But there are some annoyances. With the navagition system taking over the dash board, I don't have one - but the space is there, the controls are in all the wrong places. Sorry Honda engineers, the heater controls belong were I can see and use them without taking my eyes off the road. Another complaint I have is that the 2005 version of the Accord is just boring to drive. OK, my '86 and '94 Accords were sticks, but the rocket sled feeling of previous issues is gone. I tell my wife that I might as well be driving a Chevy Cavalier for all the fun quotient. Another thing that is always present in a Honda are uncomfortable front seats. I sat in a 2007 version, and they are even worse than my '05. Here's hoping you will figure it out. A great care otherwise, and Honda always puts very good tires on their cars as OE vrs. the competition"

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, July 08, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

soft glove and shoe

By on Saturday, July 07, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I now have owned this car for almost 4 years, at 66599 miles....all works well and consistenly, the manual shifts great and the mileage avg is 28 mpg, mostly city driving, and I carry work supplies which add weight. the only problem I had was early on with alternator going bad, fixed under warranty...the car doesnt look it's age, looks like new, the seats remain firm and continue to give good spinal support...kind of noisy breaks but they work well....I would buy another when the time is right"

A car you can't go wrong with.

By on Saturday, July 07, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I purchased this car certified from a Honda dealership in Southern California and it has been my best car purchase ever. Not only did I get the car for under KBB, but I was able to buy the Honda warranty that covers pretty much everything for 7years/100,000 miles for only $830. Between all the standard amenities and the V6 engine, I feel I got a steal from Honda. Definently a good car to buy!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 82 83 84 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals