Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2007 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 2080 Ratings for the 2003 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 79 80 81 ... 84 | Next

By on Tuesday, July 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2007 Honda Accord SE

By on Tuesday, July 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We have always owned Honda's and were not let down at all by the purchase of our new Accord. The value you receive is exceptional, based on the level of reliability, style, and fuel economy. An Accord just can't be beat!"

Great on gas

By on Tuesday, July 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I could not be happier with another car. The accord has been the most reliable vehicle I have ever owned."

Above Average

By on Monday, July 23, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have only owned my 04 Accord for a short time but I enjoy the inside and outside look of the car. At times, wish that I purchased the 6cyl. model only cause is was a step down from my last vehicle. I drive 60 miles to work one way so I do get an extra day of not having to fill my tank. The seats are not that comfortable. I have the EX-L model and I don't think it has to do with the leather either."

By on Monday, July 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Honda Coupe V-6 6 speed

By on Monday, July 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car has it all. From the best value, reliability, and highest resale value also to a hidden performance no one would expect from a Honda. For the record: a sprint from 0-60 in 5.8 Sec and Quarter Mile in 14.3 Sec. fast enough??!! :)"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Monday, July 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned my honda for 4 years!...i have NEVER had a single problem with this car. aside from basic maintenance, the car has never left me stranded, or even squeeked when it didn't warrant it....get this car if your smart."

By on Monday, July 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"very good awsome buy and investment"

By on Sunday, July 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, July 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Nicer Car than you think

By on Sunday, July 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car has plenty of power AND I'm getting 35 mpg. 50K miles on it in 2 yrs, and couldn't be happier!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, July 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

corvette

By on Sunday, July 22, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Nothing will go wrong with this baby! and run great, very nice little car. Great on gas also."

...snazzy move.....

By on Friday, July 20, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"..test drive at the local dealer highlited two major revelations. One was that this V-6 6M was big time stronger than my V-6 5M Solara. On the freeway, we called for power to pass.....we got it RIGHT NOW in spades!! The second thing - we are sorry to say - was this particular dealer was staffed with unspectacular folks. Perhaps a divergent culture, a nonwillingness to deal. Fast forward: The car has been ours for some time now......circa 40,000 miles on the clock. 1. Repairs to date: Two window regulator motors under the 3/36000 factory warranty. 2. One CEL repair (faulty engine temperature coolant sensor). Repaired under warranty. Who says you can't have performance AND fuel efficiency? The city performance (stop y los go) is about 21-22. On the Interstate, driving very efficiently (2150 rpm/6th gear) 39 mpg has been calculated twice. These are the extremes. The average for 40k miles is 27-28 miles per gallon. Remember V6 here. All in all, the car has validated the layout of $23.4k prior to tax/license/dork fee. If we were to pick one or two pet peeves, the noise intrusion factor appears exacerbated by the 17-inch 50 series tires coupled with the beefed up 6M coupe suspension. The other negative would be the sensitivity of the clutch and brakes. Hamfisted here will hurt you. Conversely, if you are a careful dude, the problem begins to diminish. But it IS a pain sometimes. All in all, we are impressed."

11 people out of 12 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, July 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Exellent Vehicle

By on Thursday, July 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Ex-L V6. The seats in the SE and LX are not as comfortable as the Ex-L. I drove the toyota avalon and camery and had transmission hesitation on the avalon but not on the camery. Quality and performance was questionable. I felt like the quality and value was better on the honda. So far I have been pleased with the honda and have no complaints. MPG 24-25 combination of city and highway."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

OK Car but overpriced

By on Thursday, July 19, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"Purchased new Accord after certified used Accord turned out to be a certified nightmare. I was able to get money back on the used vehicle if I purchased a new one, so I did. The new one has had to be back to the shop six (6) times in just over a year. Repair items include warning lights, loose heat shield, and suspension problems. Four (4) of the six visits were related to the suspension problems which were finally fixed. Accords are more expensive than better equipped American Brands, but I wanted the quality and reliability that Honda supposedly represents. Overall, it is a nicely designed car, but the lack of quality makes me feel that it was significantly overpriced for the minimal options."

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, July 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Worst vehicle ever

By on Wednesday, July 18, 2007

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
5/10

"This vehicle has known transmission issues that Honda will not cover. I have spent over $3,500 over the past year, above and beyond normal maint items. Transmission replaced and has failed a second time within three months. Honda USA has acknowledged issues but is not willing to compensate in any manner. I will never, ever own another Honda and will strongly recomend anyone away from it."

38 people out of 44 found this review helpful

2004 Accord EX V6

By on Wednesday, July 18, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Bought this car new, has run good since the day I bought it, but Honda service is just so, so."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, July 18, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Car

By on Wednesday, July 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I purchased my Honda Accord new and have done all recommended maintenance on it. It has never given me a bit of trouble and has switched me completely to Hondas. I never plan to get another make of car since this automobile is now the gold standard for me. Previous cars also included a Mercedes."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Excellent Value

By on Tuesday, July 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"04 Accord EX Sdn, 4cyl. My 4th Honda. Zero problems. Very comfortable. Decent performance for such a small engine. Beats a few 6cyls. Good economy. Will run 80 all day long and still get 25mpg. Handles better than competitve models. More of a drivers car. EXCELLENT reliability. I am NOT nice to this car yet it never fails me. My gripes: Wish it were a bit quieter in the cabin. Should have split fold down rear seat. Should have full size spare tire. All things considered I would not hesitate to buy another Honda. Also have an 03 Pilot EXL with 81k on it. Outstanding vehicle."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Why it's better than a BMW 3 series

By on Tuesday, July 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car!! I owned a BMW 3 series before this car and the biggest difference for me is better reliability. The BMW was a 1998 318ti with 42000 miles when I bought it in 2001 and it was just one thing after another breaking on it. The drive train was fine but auxiliary equipment like windows, AC, wheel sensors broke for expensive repaire. I have had no issues with my Accord since buying it in March 2006. I thought it was a 6 cyl when I took it for a test drive. Averages about 32 miles per gallon. Everything feels solid, well made, and smooth inside the car. I didn't get that feeling when I test drove a Nissan Altima. It's better than a BMW because it's just as fun to drive, looks great, and is a better made, more reliable car. Other cars I test drove (all 2006): Honda Civic, Toyota Camry, Nissan Altima, Mazda 6, Chevrolet Impala, Pontiac G6, Saturn Ion."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, July 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 79 80 81 ... 84 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals