Go

2006 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 2205 Ratings for the 2003 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 391 392 393 ... 441 | Next

Best V6 ever had

By on Thursday, November 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"Excellent performance and good MPG -- 35mpg on highway and 25 in town. My accord is NOT a hybrid vehicle at all. It has a lot of horse power to spoil my wheels and I pass other vehicles easily by a slightly touching of the accelerator. The problems are it does not have a tire pressure monitor and the on-board navigation system sometimes tell funny things and even lie about the route, accuracy needs to be improved too."

03 V6-EX sedan

By on Wednesday, November 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my second honda after retiring my last accord at 210,000 miles. Car has performed great. The power and luxury of this car is astonishing. I would have never guessed an accord could perform like this. I would recommend this car to anyone."

Absolutely great!

By on Tuesday, November 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We traded-in our Toyota 2005 and got a brand new Accord 2007. It was a verysmart thing to do. We are very pleased about everything. It runs very smooth, it's very quiet, very good mpg. We are very satisfied about it. Definitely would recommend (already did to a friend)!"

WOW honda home run

By on Tuesday, November 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"There is nothing you can say that is wrong with this wehicle, it has it all, comfort style, fuel economy, and the toys for the big boys too!!!"

Best Car I've Ever Owned

By on Monday, November 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned an '07 Accord SE for over a year now with no problems whatsoever. The fuel economy averages 29 - 30 MPG and the body structure is rock solid. Everything works as it's supposed to; no surprises...I like that....My only complaint is that the stereo could be higher quality: The actual sound is poor; I've since upgraded the speakers and added an amplifier. Nice job Honda!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 391 392 393 ... 441 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement