Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2006 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 2139 Ratings for the 2003 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 199 200 201 ... 214 | Next

By on Friday, August 03, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Black Beauty

By on Thursday, August 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"The v-tec engine makes this car zippy "off the line," and is just enjoyable to drive. Our second Honda -- still own our '93 -- we are definitely a Honda family."

By on Wednesday, August 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2007 EX-L (6cyl) Man Trans

By on Wednesday, August 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Have owned the car for 3.5 months. Love driving it. I added bluetooth which the altima comes with but I liked (Like) the stylishness of the 07 accord coupe. Excellent car but think it should have been priced a couple K less."

By on Wednesday, August 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

i love honda's

By on Wednesday, August 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i just purchased this vehicle with 58k miles on it v6. loaded ex with leather. great car. drives smooth, great power. traded in a v6 mustang. this car could blow away a v6 mustang no problem. would highly recomend to anyone."

Buying Accord was HUGE mistake!!!

By on Tuesday, July 31, 2007

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
4/10

"I had been hearing and reading accolades related to the Honda Accord for over 25 years. So this week, I finally bought one. What a HUGE mistake. It is VERY noisy on the freeway and bumpy on the surface streets (I have a headache after driving it.) I can't get the seat adjusted so that I'm comfortable (the driver's seat adjustment lever is already broken.) The gas cap is attached to a cheap piece of plastic cord and you end up splattering gasoline on yourself when you pull it out. I am SO bitter I bought an Accord. I wish I had gone with either the Mazda6 or the Fusion. Don't believe the Honda hype!!! This car is so-so, but not worth the price."

8 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Great Vehicle

By on Monday, July 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Very well designed and comfortable. It looks great too."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Monday, July 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Comfortable ride, gear transition is very smooth, handles really well. Little to no road noise coming through the floor. I average 30 mpg with the V6 engine but have a high of 34 mpg. I've been given numerous compliments on the look of the car (achieved a sporty look w/ rear wing spoiler and EP-R5 alloy wheels). When the time comes to give this one up, I'll be going for another Accord EXL V6. Absolutely no regrets."

By on Monday, July 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"I am a very small woman and it is not as comfortable as my daughters VW bug for me. Think it was constructed for a larger frame person."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 199 200 201 ... 214 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals