Go

2005 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 2201 Ratings for the 2003 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 79 80 81 ... 89 | Next

Nice Vehicle

By on Sunday, November 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Very comfortable,smooth driving car"

Good Wheels

By on Tuesday, November 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had my 05 Honda Accord almost 3 years and 52000 miles and everthing ok. The bracket in door that holds it in various open positions cracked and had replaced and was disappointed when I discovered LX had drum brakes in rear. However, other than that an excellent car. Cruises at 80 and quiet as could be. No engine noise or vibration. Very happy with this 20K car a great value LX model"

ok Vehicle

By on Sunday, November 18, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
9/10

"The vehicle itself is ok.the only complant is the expensive hit in the pockets!!"

By on Saturday, November 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Very fun to drive.

By on Friday, November 16, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just had the car for about 5 months. Can't complain as far as driving ability but the electronics of it are usually not that realiable. But that is w/ most Honda's that I have owned. Always buy the warrenty that included for electrical problems."

By on Friday, November 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best V6 ever had

By on Thursday, November 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"Excellent performance and good MPG -- 35mpg on highway and 25 in town. My accord is NOT a hybrid vehicle at all. It has a lot of horse power to spoil my wheels and I pass other vehicles easily by a slightly touching of the accelerator. The problems are it does not have a tire pressure monitor and the on-board navigation system sometimes tell funny things and even lie about the route, accuracy needs to be improved too."

03 V6-EX sedan

By on Wednesday, November 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my second honda after retiring my last accord at 210,000 miles. Car has performed great. The power and luxury of this car is astonishing. I would have never guessed an accord could perform like this. I would recommend this car to anyone."

Absolutely great!

By on Tuesday, November 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We traded-in our Toyota 2005 and got a brand new Accord 2007. It was a verysmart thing to do. We are very pleased about everything. It runs very smooth, it's very quiet, very good mpg. We are very satisfied about it. Definitely would recommend (already did to a friend)!"

WOW honda home run

By on Tuesday, November 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"There is nothing you can say that is wrong with this wehicle, it has it all, comfort style, fuel economy, and the toys for the big boys too!!!"

Best Car I've Ever Owned

By on Monday, November 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned an '07 Accord SE for over a year now with no problems whatsoever. The fuel economy averages 29 - 30 MPG and the body structure is rock solid. Everything works as it's supposed to; no surprises...I like that....My only complaint is that the stereo could be higher quality: The actual sound is poor; I've since upgraded the speakers and added an amplifier. Nice job Honda!"

By on Monday, November 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Long term Vehicle

By on Saturday, November 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love this car"

By on Thursday, November 8, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Honda you can't go wrong

By on Wednesday, November 7, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Honda's are the best vehicle out on the roads today. No expectation from a 2003 Honda Accord . Every thing is there from handling to performance to reliability."

By on Tuesday, November 6, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, November 5, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, November 5, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Wonderful CAr!

By on Monday, November 5, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car has power and comfort! This is my third honda and by far this is the best! The '08 accord coupe does not look that great and barely has more horsepower than the '07 coupe! Highly recommend this car over the '08!"

By on Sunday, November 4, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Car!

By on Sunday, November 4, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car really holds its value. I traded in my last car to buy my Accord and added $1700 to the price of the Accord because of a deficit between what I owed on the last car and what I got for trading it in. After 2 1/2 years, theKBB value is the same as what I owe!! It held its value!! Also, VERY dependable!!"

Great!

By on Sunday, November 4, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"We bought this car new and are extremely happy with it. The only compliant comes from the wife. Her view is somewhat obstructed when looking out the rear window to back up."

Excellent Vehicle For Female

By on Saturday, November 3, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car, its in excellent condition, I personally like the fact that its runs smooth ,I would have preffered a faster vehicle. Its not too rough and I love the fact that it has a lot of storage room,. Very practical and child safe, I would recommend this to a woman who is looking for a simple car."

Third Accord

By on Friday, November 2, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my 3rd Accord since 1986.First one had 110,000 miles.Second had 76,000 when i sold it. This car is replacing a Mercury Sable that was totaled when a tree fell on it. Bought this one during Labor Day sale and paid 18000 plus tax/title and license. A great deal!!! I wasn't planning on buying a new car, but had to by necessity. Looked at the Camry and Jetta, but this was far and away more to my personal liking. With the past performance of my 2 previous Accords, and the great price, this was a "no brainer">"

Best car I've ever owned

By on Friday, November 2, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my 4th new car, 1st Honda purchase. The '03 Accords had a trans recall mid '03. I've had no other problems with this car. Love the get up & go power. Has plenty of cubbies for storage, a nice big trunk and the flip down back seats makes it even easier to carry large items. I drive over 600 miles a week (country & city) & currently have over 150,000 miles on it & climbing. I love my coupe & am in the market for a new car . . . could possibly buy an '08 Coupe. The '08 body style is very cool."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 79 80 81 ... 89 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement