Go

2005 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 2204 Ratings for the 2003 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 397 398 399 ... 441 | Next

Great car

By on Friday, October 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my first 6 cylinder car in years and I love the extra power. The gas mileage is OK (18/26), the car is comfortable, quiet and powerful. Haven't tried it in the snow yet. The best car I've ever owned."

Nice buy

By on Thursday, October 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am proud to buy this car, my first new car in for my stay in USA. All I can say, that I am a another satisfied customer of Honda."

What a gas sipper

By on Thursday, October 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Incredible mileage. Best MPG was 39.3 while driving to Montreal from Flint. Has not dropped below 29 mpg for intown driving."

Very satisfied w/vehicle

By on Thursday, October 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My old car was constantly in for repairs. Since my initial purchase of my Honda Accord, I have had no repairs needed except for routine maintenance....what a great feeling that is to me and my finances!"

excellent

By on Wednesday, October 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"excellent quality. fun driving especially on highway. care free. best quality/price ratio. I bought it new more than 4 years ago. Never gave me any problem. I haven't done any maintenance except for oil change and tire rotation."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 397 398 399 ... 441 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement