Go

2004 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 2200 Ratings for the 2003 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 79 80 81 ... 88 | Next

Best Value for Money

By on Thursday, October 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned Hondas, Mazdas, Fords, Oldsmobiles, etc. and this Accord EX-L is one of the nicest cars for the money and resale value. It has comfort, style and keeps its value."

Smart, Safe, Economical AND GOODLOOKING TOO!!!!!

By on Thursday, October 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought a 2007 Accord EXL (with navi) about 2 months ago. I was looking for a small, safe vehicle that was good with gas. Well I found what I was looking for at a GREAT price (because the 2008 models were about to be released) and it looks GREAT TOO. I used to drive a 6 cylinder car before this so it has been an adjustment getting used to less power but the car's pick-up is really good for a 4-cyclinder car. The trip computer is really cool and helpful. I find myself trying to avoid hills :)"

My favorite car

By on Thursday, October 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had this car for a year and a half. Bought it new at the Honda Dealership in San Antonio. It has been my favorite car. It is powerful, unlike most hybrids, and it has all the luxuries of an expensive car like a navigation system and a sun/moon roof. It seats 5 comfortably and looks great. It gets good gas milage, and takes the "cheap" gas."

great car

By on Tuesday, October 9, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"just a safe, powerful, reliable car"

By on Tuesday, October 9, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

The Bomb!!!

By on Monday, October 8, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my Honda Accord since 2006 (bought it new) and i love it!!! This car is fun to drive, comfortable, nice to look at and the stereo system is nice!!! I love Honda's, always have and always will! I have had it two years and have driven it to Virginia, Washington and Austin in total comfort, no problems and great gas mileage!! I would definitely recommend Honda to anyone!!!"

By on Monday, October 8, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have the top of the line ex, v-6, w/naviagtion. I love everything about this car. I only have regular maintenance: scheduled oil changes, brakes. Never had a problem, I've never looked under the hood. The car gives me good service, I'm at 60k and not a problem. I'm going to trade it in on a 2008 Accord, ex,v-6"

Very Reliable Car

By on Monday, October 8, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I had the Honda Accord VP since 02 and loved the car, but when I got my 07 EXL with Navigation and voice command I could not have been more happier with my purchase.Its a very smooth ride, They have really done wonders for the car in 5yrs.Since the 08 is out I gothe car 3k below invoice.Plus the 07 looks better then the 08 anyways."

By on Monday, October 8, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"It could be faster, but it handles great. Overall I am very happy with my purchase"

the best

By on Saturday, October 6, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned this car since new. I have taken several cross country trips with it and am still on the original tires. All I have done to the car is change the oil. It has never given the first problem and runs great. It gets great gas mileage (34-35mpg) It is the best car I have ever owned and I would definitely buy another one!"

Great Car!

By on Friday, October 5, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the best car we've ever owned. 55,000 miles and zero problems. Very comfortable and entertaining on long trips. We love the quck, responsive steering, great braking and handling of this car. The 13 CD in dash and 19 CD arm console storage is wonderful and the 6 speaker sound system still amazes. We got 37 mpg coming back from Florida. Car still looks and drives like new. Now we know why it was Car and Driver magazine 'Car Of The Year'. Wouldn't consider anything but a new Accord, after this one."

By on Friday, October 5, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, October 4, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"I just got my 2007 Honda Accord, so it may be a little early to give a thorough review. Overall, a good car and known for its reliability and resale value. Would have liked to seen more compartments around the front seat, a one-touch moonroof, and an AUX JACK.......considering the 2007 Civic has all of these! If it lives up to it's name - I know I will be happy with the Accord."

NYCE RYDE

By on Thursday, October 4, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought vehicle brand new 8 Sep 07 for $23,200 dealer provided best deal to move out the 07's for the new 08. Love everything about the car except for the stereo. Sound quality is poor and control featues are not placed very well. Vehicle has every option except for the Navigation. I did not opt for the Navigation as I use a Garmin Nuvi 670. (That I can use in any car and not be limited to Navigation only in this one). Overall I give this car a 4.9 and not a 5 only b/c of the stereo."

Excellent Car

By on Wednesday, October 3, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I purchased the vehicle almost 3 years ago with 30,000 mi on it (this is my second Accord) and now have 90,000+ mi on it and also have it modified, and the car still runs like a dream, these are great cars that hold their value."

Lovin It

By on Wednesday, October 3, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"The only I don't like is the fact that you can't control the disc change with the button on the steering wheel. It doesn't have enough storage other than the middle compartment."

Best Vehicle Ever

By on Wednesday, October 3, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am running this car for like 14 months and still I am feeling that I am running a brand new car. No problem at all. I just love it for its price."

Awsome Car

By on Tuesday, October 2, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Really give a great ride. No hassels or concerns from the day i bought it. I would remccomend it to anyone looking for a car that really rides nice and that would need a lot of miles to be put on it."

By on Tuesday, October 2, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, October 2, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1st Accord, Best Car

By on Monday, October 1, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought this car, my first Accord, new in September 2003. Currently have 97K miles on it. Have replaced tires, changed oil, and performed regular maintenance. V6 has great power. Radio lights went out at 94K miles but my Honda dealer got the radio replaced for me for free. This is the best car I have ever owned. Hondas only for me from now on."

By on Monday, October 1, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2004 EX SEDAN 4 CYL

By on Monday, October 1, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"BOUGHT NEW, NOW HAVE 86k ON IT, NO MAJOR PROBLEMS, JUST ROUTINE PM, OIL, BRAKES, GREAT RELIABILITY, GOOD VALUE. 4 CYL IS VERY QUICK OFF THE LINE, GOOD POWER FOR A 4 CYL AND AVERAGE MPG OF 26 THAT'S WITH A HEAVY FOOT."

By on Monday, October 1, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

A+++++++

By on Sunday, September 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"A few electronics when out after about 3-4 years & Honda paid for it (the trick is you have to push hard for a Honda GoodWill is what its called) but all is well"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 79 80 81 ... 88 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement