Go

2004 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 2204 Ratings for the 2003 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 199 200 201 ... 221 | Next

the 1 and only

By on Saturday, October 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my car sooo much its a great fam car but I have to get rid of it due to money issues so im kbb it :("

A LOT OF CAR FOR THE $$$

By on Tuesday, October 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the fourth Honda I have leased and I actually purchased this car after leasing it for just one year. This kitty really purrs. Excellent sound system, great acceleration pickup, Navi is worth its weight in gold. I have friends with BMW's, AUDI's, Mercedes, and the like and they all dig this car. Better Navi system than any other car out there. By far the biggest bang for the buck. And it's a honda, so it will run forever... And keep its value."

By on Tuesday, October 16, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Poor visibility, especially when backing up"

Good Car

By on Friday, October 12, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"It has been a great car, I have 55,000 miles on it and I have not had any major problems. The only problem I had was the battery shorted out at 53,000 but the dealer replaced it for free."

Best Value for Money

By on Thursday, October 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned Hondas, Mazdas, Fords, Oldsmobiles, etc. and this Accord EX-L is one of the nicest cars for the money and resale value. It has comfort, style and keeps its value."

Smart, Safe, Economical AND GOODLOOKING TOO!!!!!

By on Thursday, October 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought a 2007 Accord EXL (with navi) about 2 months ago. I was looking for a small, safe vehicle that was good with gas. Well I found what I was looking for at a GREAT price (because the 2008 models were about to be released) and it looks GREAT TOO. I used to drive a 6 cylinder car before this so it has been an adjustment getting used to less power but the car's pick-up is really good for a 4-cyclinder car. The trip computer is really cool and helpful. I find myself trying to avoid hills :)"

My favorite car

By on Thursday, October 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had this car for a year and a half. Bought it new at the Honda Dealership in San Antonio. It has been my favorite car. It is powerful, unlike most hybrids, and it has all the luxuries of an expensive car like a navigation system and a sun/moon roof. It seats 5 comfortably and looks great. It gets good gas milage, and takes the "cheap" gas."

great car

By on Tuesday, October 9, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"just a safe, powerful, reliable car"

By on Tuesday, October 9, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

The Bomb!!!

By on Monday, October 8, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my Honda Accord since 2006 (bought it new) and i love it!!! This car is fun to drive, comfortable, nice to look at and the stereo system is nice!!! I love Honda's, always have and always will! I have had it two years and have driven it to Virginia, Washington and Austin in total comfort, no problems and great gas mileage!! I would definitely recommend Honda to anyone!!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 199 200 201 ... 221 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement