Go

2004 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 2196 Ratings for the 2003 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 394 395 396 ... 440 | Next

Great Car!

By on Sunday, November 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car really holds its value. I traded in my last car to buy my Accord and added $1700 to the price of the Accord because of a deficit between what I owed on the last car and what I got for trading it in. After 2 1/2 years, theKBB value is the same as what I owe!! It held its value!! Also, VERY dependable!!"

Great!

By on Sunday, November 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"We bought this car new and are extremely happy with it. The only compliant comes from the wife. Her view is somewhat obstructed when looking out the rear window to back up."

Excellent Vehicle For Female

By on Saturday, November 03, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car, its in excellent condition, I personally like the fact that its runs smooth ,I would have preffered a faster vehicle. Its not too rough and I love the fact that it has a lot of storage room,. Very practical and child safe, I would recommend this to a woman who is looking for a simple car."

Third Accord

By on Friday, November 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my 3rd Accord since 1986.First one had 110,000 miles.Second had 76,000 when i sold it. This car is replacing a Mercury Sable that was totaled when a tree fell on it. Bought this one during Labor Day sale and paid 18000 plus tax/title and license. A great deal!!! I wasn't planning on buying a new car, but had to by necessity. Looked at the Camry and Jetta, but this was far and away more to my personal liking. With the past performance of my 2 previous Accords, and the great price, this was a "no brainer">"

Best car I've ever owned

By on Friday, November 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my 4th new car, 1st Honda purchase. The '03 Accords had a trans recall mid '03. I've had no other problems with this car. Love the get up & go power. Has plenty of cubbies for storage, a nice big trunk and the flip down back seats makes it even easier to carry large items. I drive over 600 miles a week (country & city) & currently have over 150,000 miles on it & climbing. I love my coupe & am in the market for a new car . . . could possibly buy an '08 Coupe. The '08 body style is very cool."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 394 395 396 ... 440 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement