Go

1998 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 1702 Ratings for the 1998 - 2002 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 160 161 162 ... 171 | Next

it's a honda

By on Wednesday, October 3, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I HAVE A 98 ACCORD 4 BANGER AND IT HAS BEEN A BEST BUY AND A WISE CHOICE. MY FIRST NEW CAR. I'M THINKING OF GETTING A NEW VEHICLE BUT I 'LL KEEP THIS ONE. IT WILL HIT THE 200,OOO MILES CLUB SOON. HAVE HAD NO MAJOR PROBLEMS JUST NEW STARTER AND BELTS. WITH LOVE AND CARE IT WILL FOREVER AND WE HAVE GONE MANY PLACES. HARD TO BEAT."

By on Tuesday, October 2, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

AmazinG

By on Tuesday, October 2, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great Car Guys, Amazing Gas Mileage, Sporty yet roomy, and overall looks nice, Amazing Engines and Trannys on these vehicles. buy em while there still out there"

By on Tuesday, October 2, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"great car"

Superb car

By on Monday, October 1, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought 2002 coupe new, now has 122K trouble free miles. Good fuel economy, excellent fit and finish, a well made car that handles and rides well also. My only complaint is that road noise is a little high. Purchased an 07 CRV for wife last year with same results. Why can't American companies build them this way?"

My baby

By on Sunday, September 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is the best thing in the world. It is fabulous inside and out. It is reliable in addition to looking like a million bucks. I hope I will never have to part with it."

wow

By on Sunday, September 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the most amazing car. It is so advanced for its time and it offers absolutely everything a driver would be looking for in a midsized sedan."

By on Sunday, September 30, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

A HONEY OF A CAR

By on Sunday, September 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I HAVE BEEN THE PROUD OWNER OF A 1998 HONDA FOR 10 YEARS! I WILL PROBABLY SELL OR TRADE THIS VEHICLE SOON FOR ANOTHER HONDA. I HAVE HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH THIS VEHICLE. I JUST MADE SURE TO DO ALL MY MAINTENANCE. I HAVE PUT OVER 191,000 MILES ON IT AND IT STILL RIDES SMOOTHLY. I LOVE THIS CAR!"

The best car for me!

By on Saturday, September 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My 2001 Honda Accord is comfortable for long drives, gets 28MPG! Even with a V-6 engine the gas milage is still good. I have completed most major maintainance and get oil changes as often as I can remember and the car runs great! I did have to replace the alternator, but at 140,000 miles that is my first problem. It didn't even leave me stranded! I love my Honda!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 160 161 162 ... 171 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement