Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

1998 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 1619 Ratings for the 1998 - 2002 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 63 64 65 | Next

I HAVENT SEEN HONDAS LIKE THAT ANYWHERE ELSE...

By on Wednesday, July 11, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"CHROME WHEELS,SPOILER, CLEAN LEATHER, NONSMOKING,POWER PACKAGE,RUNS GREAT"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Wednesday, July 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car. Very reliable and comfortable. Do wish I had bought the 6 cylinder instead."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Fantastic vehicle

By on Wednesday, July 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this vehicle in April of 2006 and since then I have put 30,000+ miles on it. I have never had any problems with it. Very dependable. It really does keep its value. It is a very very smooth ride. I have the V6 Vtech so it is really quick and zippy. About 23 miles to the gallon. not the best but it's worth it. i highly recommend this vehicle to anyone. It is a comfortable ride and great for long trips as well."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Extremely reliable

By on Wednesday, July 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned this car for almost 5 years and have not had any problems so far. I leased it for 4 years and then decided to buy it (not the recommended process) because it had been so reliable and I enjoyed driving it. I'm not a big car fanatic so reliability was key for me, as opposed to performance or style. I would absolutely recommend this car to anyone looking for peace of mind in their car, as well as a great value. I've got 62,000 miles right now and can't wait to drive another 100,000 more!"

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Outstanding Vehicle

By on Tuesday, July 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Purchased used in 2001 at 25k. This car has wintered in the north 3 years and summered 5 in Dallas traffic. Changed oil, tires, one battery and an occasional wash in 6 years. Can't beat the value when you can drive a vehicle for $500 per year depreciation."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Excellent Value

By on Tuesday, July 10, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Very Sporty, very economical, Has the get up & Go if need, Excellent ride"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Would definitely own another!

By on Monday, July 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Have owned several Hondas. Great cars!"

Honda's got it!

By on Monday, July 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car is amazing! You get luxury all in one package for a cheaper price. Still pricey, but all worth it. It's Honda. The V-tech on Honda's will take you places you can't get from another car. Go Honda!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Monday, July 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Monday, July 09, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, July 08, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Luv my Honda

By on Sunday, July 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is a great vehicle, low on maintenance, good comfort. Great acceleration for a 4 cyc, even at highway speeds. The only down fall is the paint on this car, it is of poor quality, as it fades away & losses it's finish. Honda never accept reponsibility for this."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Honda Value

By on Sunday, July 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I purchased this car originally for longevity and reliability. I am the original owner who purchased the car in August, 1998. 251,000 miles later and we are in June of 2007 the car is in excellent condition and is still being used on a daily basis. I most likely will not be selling it since I should be able to reach 300,000."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Outstanding Value

By on Sunday, July 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought this vehicle with 70k miles on and have put 80k more on it. I have had NO major issues at all with the car. Looks great, runs great, and very comfortable. The passenger seat is not power in mine so I took one star off of comfort just to be picky. Great car!"

10 people out of 10 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, July 08, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, July 07, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, July 07, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Friday, July 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great car. Plenty of trunk space and gets great gas mileage. Overall an awesome car. Rides good. Mine has almost 123k on it and it rides like a Cadillac!!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Friday, July 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

6 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 63 64 65 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals