Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
Go

2010 Honda Accord Crosstour

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 125 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 25 | Next

Still love it after nearly two years!

By on Monday, September 03, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "I love the feeling of safety that this vehicle pro"

Cons: "Like many others, I'd say that rear window."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is a very solid, reliable, luxurious-feeling car. I bought it because my Volvo wagon slipped and slid all over the place during the snowy season. During my first blizzard, I cruised along, comfortable and safe, while seeing several cars off the road. Can't tell you how many times I've been stopped by people in parking lots, asking what kind of car it is and whether I like it. That rear window visibility is a pain, but one gets used to it after a while. I plan to keep it for at least a decade, but would buy another one when the time comes."

10 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Simply AWESOME!

By on Friday, March 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Honda reliability, value, fuel economy,!"

Cons: "My drive to work is too short!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Wow, what an amazing vehicle the Crosstour is...Acura-like quality at Honda prices = AWESOME! Simply the best vehile I've EVER owned! Read the other reviews, and stop hesitating - get a Crosstour and you WON'T be disappointed!"

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

My Favorite Automobile Yet

By on Monday, June 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great to drive, quality, interior, sound system"

Cons: "None what so ever"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have a 2010 CT with all the options. This is the best vehicle that I have ever owned. In my life I have had over 30 cars and worked as a used car salesman. So, I have driven many many models in my lifetime. The CT drives and handles like a dream. The cabin is quiet and comfortable. The quality of this Honda is the best yet. I traded a 2009 Accord for the CT and do not regret my decision. The ability to fold the seats down to haul small cargo loads is awesome. Every little detail has been thought through to make sure this vehicle is the best. It handles like a dream on snow and ice too. If you read the owner reviews, the CT is loved. Forget what the critics say about the CT. They drove it for a day. I have had mine since 01/2012 and I love to drive this vehicle. Ask any of us CT owners and we will tell you...this is the best Honda hands down."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Far exceeding expectations

By on Tuesday, January 24, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "pleasant to drive, good outward visibility"

Cons: "lonely on the road"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car far exceeds my expecations, most of which were brought down by initial reviews from non-owners. Can't be more pleased with my decision to cross over and purchase this vehicle. Just look at the rating from owners. Crosstour absolutely deserves high rating."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great vehicle

By on Sunday, January 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Honda has a winner with this vehicle, the 4WD is great in inclement weather. Very smooth ride. Would recommend this car to anyone who is looking for a spacious alternative to a SUV."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 25 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord Crosstour near Honolulu. See local deals