Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2010 Honda Accord Crosstour

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 129 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 26 | Next

Comfortable touring sedan with AWD.

By on Friday, December 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great auto overall"

Cons: "Wide turning radius, only a problem in city."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A very nice sedan overall with an excellent highway ride that can surprisingly get you to over 100 before you realize it (not sure if this is a good thing). Well rounded in winter driving conditions. Very good climate control, set it and forget it. Turning radius is however a bit wide."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

A great freaking car!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By on Sunday, July 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 399

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my Honda Crosstour!! My fiance' purchased my car as a surprise. At first, she thought the car was really ugly but now I can't keep her out of it. Coming from a family of Hondas, this is truly a great car--whether you are a young and fly as myself or a family man. You have best of both worlds: a truck with a smooth Honda Accord drive."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

love every mile driven!

By on Wednesday, April 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "more than ample space. Fuel efficient for a 4wd!"

Cons: "can't think of any"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i wanted a 4wd that wasn't huge and didn't swallow gas. Came from an Acura RDX and I can't really tell the difference except for the Honda logo on the steering wheel. Oh, and the monthly payment is more than a third less! Test drive one!!!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Excellent and Unique car

By on Monday, January 21, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,550

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "acceleration, comfortable seats, roominess, cargo"

Cons: "no tire pressure readout,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've got the 3.5L V6 EX in Twilight Blue. I put in XM radio for $40, a Garmin, and didn't really care about 4x4 capabilities. So I saved thousands because I would rather have the cloth seats than leather. Leather gets so hot in the summer. Could use a tire pressure monitor showing the pressure in each tire like my Malibu. No instant mileage readout. Averaging 23.6 mpg combined. Better than the 4 cylinder Malibu. Leasing it now, but will buy it at the end of the lease. Darn good car."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Is that a Honda? Yep!

By on Thursday, March 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "It is a sexy Honda!"

Cons: "Backing up...get the one with the camera feature!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Both of my teenagers say for a mom-car its fun to drive! I love every part of this vehicle. I feel sporty yet it offers SUV-like features. I've had more stares in parking lots and on the road than any other vehicle I've driven. People want to know, is that a Honda?? Yep!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 26 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord Crosstour near Honolulu. See local deals