Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUVs
Go

2010 Honda Accord Crosstour

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 95 Ratings for the 2010 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.8/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 19 | Next

This is my second Crosstour and I love it!

By on Thursday, April 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Security, styling, electronics"

Cons: "Have to manually lift the hatchback to open"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"After putting 45,000 miles on my 2013 Crosstour, I recently bought a new 2014. The upgrades to the vehicle are amazing, from the audio enhancements to increased visibility with the bigger rear view camera and blind spot assistance. I love this vehicle!! I drive 120 miles roundtrip to/from work most days and am getting 30 MPG with my 6 cylinder 4WD model. I have never felt so secure in winter driving conditions as I do in my Crosstour. The only things I wish Honda would add to this model are push button opening for the hatchback (my Accord had this feature for the trunk) and a motorized mechanism for the inside cargo area cover. It seems a bit cheesy having to prop the cover open manually to access the cargo area. I am a Honda fan (this is my 6th Honda, the first 4 were Accords)"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Enjoy driving to work or play

By on Wednesday, April 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power, handle streeting"

Cons: "The door are not tight enough"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This vehicle has the quality and classy look. I enjoy driving this car. My family is very safe with all the airbags on the car. I enjoy that driver seat or passenger seat. plenty of leg room and I am 6-1 tall."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Better in snow than any SUV I have owned

By on Friday, March 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort and AWD"

Cons: "Can seem big at times"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great automobile during all driving conditions. Style and comfort of a high end sedan with performance in the elements of an SUV only much better MPGs."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Brilliant brilliant brilliant

By on Tuesday, March 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Excellent handling in SD winter or summer"

Cons: "Needs a "miles til empty" feature"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I actually bought the 2011 to get a feel if this would be a good alternative to full or mid size SUV in SD winters, and for the last 6 months I've owned it, I have been blown away by how well it grips the road in good weather, and how well it handles in icy and snowy conditions. I am beyond impressed by the cargo space (and remember, we were Yukon owners) for the size of the vehicle, have had no difficulties loading it up. Great gas mileage. The plethora of buttons took some getting used to, and I'm sure I'm still not using all the features to their full potential, but awesome comfort is provided with the seating, heating, air conditioning etc. The smaller back view did take some getting used to as well, but go figure! Honda has provided these nifty rearview mirrors to help a driver out! Love love love it. Can't wait to convince my hubby to let me order a brand new one!"

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

I Love It!!!!!

By on Monday, January 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 72,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "4WD but not style SUV. Handle great in the snow."

Cons: "Wish big enough for third row seating."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I own 2010 4 WD Crosstour. At first had to adjust to blind spots while driving. You have that with any new car you drive. It's Great for me since I travel 90 miles a day to work. Drives very smooth. People can't believe it a 4WD. I owned a Tahoe for five years before. My husband is a big man and he complains it to small and not comfortable, but he drives 2500 king cab truck. I would love to have the new 2014 Crosstour..;)"

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 19 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord Crosstour near Honolulu. See local deals