Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
Go

2010 Honda Accord Crosstour

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 113 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 23 | Next

best car I ever leased

By on Wednesday, September 17, 2014

I don't own this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "handles great"

Cons: "price"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my Crosstour! I have leased two of them. The problem is, they have gone way up in price, and I may not be able to get another one."

14 people out of 28 found this review helpful

BEST OF THE BUNCH

By on Tuesday, September 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "unique styling good mpg and plenty of room"

Cons: "none except back window view somewhat restricted"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"IM 70 yrs old and have owned many cars. crosstour is by far the best. great unique styling which sets me apart from the crowd. u don't see same styling at every stoplight like many other makes and modles. variable cylinder v6 getting me 30mpg hwy. great for heavy car with plenty of 'GET UP AND GO" hatch back cargo area plenty big for most. might be too small for large young family. take a test drive and you will be sold. GREAT CAR HONDA!!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK my 4th Honda procuct."

11 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Comfortable, Stylish and Powerful for a "Wagon"

By on Friday, August 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, mileage, stylish, my girl digs it."

Cons: "None yet."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car for the seating, and the cargo capacity without having to get an SUV while still retaining decent gas mileage. On straight, flat highways I've gotten 33 to 35 MPG, around town 18 to 22 MPG, and it's a comfortable, quiet ride. I really like the curb height, departure and approach angles to steep hills and driveways are nothing compared to my '07 Civic (had to approach at an angle) and the power of the 196 HP is really good for a 4 cylinder. Transmission shifts quite smooth, engine is quiet, and road noise on the highway is extremely minimal. The ride on bumpy/worn roads is great, suspension is soft yet firm. And the downhill assist is handy so you're not riding your brakes, and keeping the transmission in a lower gear on the uphill travel is also great so you're not lugging the transmission in a higher gear given whatever speed you're traveling. It took a little getting used to but it's a nice feature. The side view and rear view camera - handy. Especially since the rear has a little bit of a blind spot which only affects me when backing out of a parking spot, otherwise seeing other cars on the road isn't a problem. I love that the rear view camera has three angles - wide angle, normal, and straight down. Amazing. Overall, this is a GREAT car. The automatic roll-down windows via key fob was an unexpected surprise...great on a hot day to enter a car 30 seconds after the windows and moon roof have opened...especially a black car. I've recommended this car to two other people who wound up getting one and they love it as well."

8 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Beautiful ride, smooth, powerful and comfortable.

By on Monday, August 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, good mileage, instrument panel easy to re"

Cons: "Rear view narrow"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Outstanding ride"

11 people out of 18 found this review helpful

I love this car!

By on Friday, July 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 74,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "total comfort! Love the style!"

Cons: "better gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love old vintage cars. I wanted a fashionable, comfortable, different looking, car with luxury and this car has it all. I wanted a car that I felt safe in and a dependable car. You can scat and scat-n-doodle out of the way because this car is not sluggish, never dragging like some cars I have had in the past. I told myself this may be the last car I own since I will retire soon and I decided to for once buy the new car that I really wanted and when I saw it I fell in love at first sight. You know how it is when that happens, it can only grow from there. I hope you enjoy yours as much."

17 people out of 26 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 23 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord Crosstour near Honolulu. See local deals