Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
Go

2010 Honda Accord Crosstour

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 109 Ratings for the 2010 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next

I love this car!

By on Friday, July 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 74,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "total comfort! Love the style!"

Cons: "better gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love old vintage cars. I wanted a fashionable, comfortable, different looking, car with luxury and this car has it all. I wanted a car that I felt safe in and a dependable car. You can scat and scat-n-doodle out of the way because this car is not sluggish, never dragging like some cars I have had in the past. I told myself this may be the last car I own since I will retire soon and I decided to for once buy the new car that I really wanted and when I saw it I fell in love at first sight. You know how it is when that happens, it can only grow from there. I hope you enjoy yours as much."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Great road & town car

By on Wednesday, July 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Never any maintenance that isn't routine."

Cons: "Must set side mirrors to remedy blind spot."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my 5th Honda in 15 years. Love the extra weight of the Crosstour over an Accord V6 (owned 3). Also, the additional height from the road means big trucks don't splash your windshield in rain or snow so you can't see. With A/C running, I can get 22-25 miles/gallon on the highway."

Great midsized car. Reliable quiet with good power

By on Wednesday, July 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Style, handling, ride, quiet"

Cons: "fuel mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Bought this car after owning comparable Chevy. No regrets with this Honda."

4 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Worst Car Ever Owned

By on Wednesday, July 09, 2014

I owned and sold this car
Reason: Worst Car Ever Owned

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "Expensive to own and unreliable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I was excited to down size from my mini vans to a fun and sporty car. This quickly changed in the first year we owned the 2010 Crosstour. On four occasions during 3 years of ownership I lost full power on the interstate going 60-70 mph during rush hour. Upon being towed to the Honda dealership no problems were ever located, it just needed new spark plugs. Really? How many new cars need to have spark plugs replaced and how many times? Honda was less than responsive and never resolved the problem. The layout of the climate control and radio/navigation system was challenging and poorly planned. Often requiring you to take your eyes off the road to use. The newer models did not improve much either. Gas mileage was less than impressive and faired worse than my Chrysler mini vans. The oil changes were pricey given the need for synthetic oil. Essentially making this a more expensive car to maintain. The trunk lacks a light leaving missed groceries often. A power lift gate is needed for this beast. Most models in this price range have a power lift gate."

9 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Great transportation, feels like a much bigger car

By on Thursday, July 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "see above"

Cons: "handling"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This a great car for someone that occasionally needs extra room. Provides a solid feel with a unique look. Backup camera helps with rear visibility issue. 25 to 28 MPG with the 4 cylinder."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord Crosstour near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details