Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
Go

2010 Honda Accord Crosstour

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 114 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 23 | Next

worst car i ever owned, terrible resale value

By on Saturday, October 25, 2014

I owned and sold this car
Reason: trouble with car

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Nice ride, lots of room, all wheel drive"

Cons: "Seats, V-6 problems, resale value is terrible"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"This car seemed to meet all my needs. Good ride, fairly quiet, lots of room, all wheel drive. But within 5K miles the V-6 with the variable cylinder system caused major vibration from 20-25 mph. According to Honda this is "normal". Resale is terrible. Dealers want no part of this car. NO ONE will give you anything for it, and Honda will not fix it. STAY AWAY ! I lost thousands on this car. The seats are hard as a rock and I was never able to fine a comfortable setting. I am done with Honda after nearly 30 years. Never again."

8 people out of 15 found this review helpful

best car I ever leased

By on Wednesday, September 17, 2014

I don't own this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "handles great"

Cons: "price"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my Crosstour! I have leased two of them. The problem is, they have gone way up in price, and I may not be able to get another one."

16 people out of 33 found this review helpful

BEST OF THE BUNCH

By on Tuesday, September 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "unique styling good mpg and plenty of room"

Cons: "none except back window view somewhat restricted"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"IM 70 yrs old and have owned many cars. crosstour is by far the best. great unique styling which sets me apart from the crowd. u don't see same styling at every stoplight like many other makes and modles. variable cylinder v6 getting me 30mpg hwy. great for heavy car with plenty of 'GET UP AND GO" hatch back cargo area plenty big for most. might be too small for large young family. take a test drive and you will be sold. GREAT CAR HONDA!!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK my 4th Honda procuct."

14 people out of 20 found this review helpful

Comfortable, Stylish and Powerful for a "Wagon"

By on Friday, August 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, mileage, stylish, my girl digs it."

Cons: "None yet."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car for the seating, and the cargo capacity without having to get an SUV while still retaining decent gas mileage. On straight, flat highways I've gotten 33 to 35 MPG, around town 18 to 22 MPG, and it's a comfortable, quiet ride. I really like the curb height, departure and approach angles to steep hills and driveways are nothing compared to my '07 Civic (had to approach at an angle) and the power of the 196 HP is really good for a 4 cylinder. Transmission shifts quite smooth, engine is quiet, and road noise on the highway is extremely minimal. The ride on bumpy/worn roads is great, suspension is soft yet firm. And the downhill assist is handy so you're not riding your brakes, and keeping the transmission in a lower gear on the uphill travel is also great so you're not lugging the transmission in a higher gear given whatever speed you're traveling. It took a little getting used to but it's a nice feature. The side view and rear view camera - handy. Especially since the rear has a little bit of a blind spot which only affects me when backing out of a parking spot, otherwise seeing other cars on the road isn't a problem. I love that the rear view camera has three angles - wide angle, normal, and straight down. Amazing. Overall, this is a GREAT car. The automatic roll-down windows via key fob was an unexpected surprise...great on a hot day to enter a car 30 seconds after the windows and moon roof have opened...especially a black car. I've recommended this car to two other people who wound up getting one and they love it as well."

11 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Beautiful ride, smooth, powerful and comfortable.

By on Monday, August 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, good mileage, instrument panel easy to re"

Cons: "Rear view narrow"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Outstanding ride"

11 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 23 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord Crosstour near Honolulu. See local deals