Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 GMC Yukon Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $40,674 - $41,750.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $43,950

Fair Purchase Price $41,036
Fair Market Range ($40,674 - $41,750)

Invoice $40,943
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 433 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 76 77 78 ... 87 | Next

Best Suburban Ever

By on Sunday, December 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned many Suburban's over the years. This, by far, is the best yet. GM has managed to convert a long running family wagon into a family sports car. I would highly suggest this vehicle to anyone remotely considering a large SUV. Oh, and did I mention, fuel mileage is at a steady 19mpg @ 75mph. Unbelievable."

By on Friday, December 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"BEST VEHICLE I HAVE EVER HAD, THIS MY THIRD GMC SUV AND I STILL HAVE THEM ALL FOR FAMILY MEMBERS TO DRIVE, WOULD NOT HAVE ANY OTHER BRAND, STYLISH AND PLENTY OF CONFORT"

Disappointing

By on Wednesday, December 26, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"This is my 3rd GMC and 2nd XL Denali. The 2007 was a huge disappointment as far as performance and gearing(tranny). The interior is a huge improvement from the 2002 I had previously but I am still amazed at how little room there is inside compared to how big the vehicle is(e.g. wasted space). The engine has a huge bog off the bottom and has caused me, and a few passengers I am sure, some white knuckle moments when pulling out in traffic. The tranny is geared incorrectly in my opinion with some strange shifting points especially when shifting down in the tow mode. I even took the vehicle back to the dealership to see if anything were wrong and could be done about it. No such luck. I loved my 2002 and thought the 2007 would be an improvement, which the 2007 is a decent SUV but not worth the money nor expenditure in horrible gas mileage."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Best Vehicle Ever Owned

By on Monday, December 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"07 Denali is great, have had over a year and have averaged 17 to 18 mpg so far. I've owned 6 previous Suburbans and this is the best by far. No problems yet, and have over 20K miles on truck."

By on Friday, December 21, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 76 77 78 ... 87 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.