Go

2010 GMC Yukon

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 454 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 91 | Next

Great vehicle, no problems to report

By on Tuesday, April 03, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great to drive and very comfortable."

Cons: "a little thirsty."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I really enjoy this vehicle. A great, comfortable ride with all the extras. A little thirsty but what the heck."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I ever owned. Carries all you need.

By on Thursday, November 05, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 79,226

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Vehicle taken care of."

Cons: "Large wheel base on parking lot turns."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Large vehicle that can carry all you need. Great vehicles to own for vacations, road travel, and any hobby. I've taken great care of this vehicle and its been garage kept. Just received the update for the G.P.S. system (2013 edition). The newest system out there. The 2015 G.P.S. is not yet available."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Bittersweet!

By on Monday, March 11, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 135,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Drove very nice. Ample room. Great turning ratio"

Cons: "Pricey. Tend to have mechanical issues over time."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"I bought my 2007 SLE 2x2 new and have babied it with regular maintenance. I rarely put more than 3500 miles on it before an oil change and go by the book with recommended maintenance. It now has 135,000 miles on it and looks like new. I started getting a "service traction control" reading and took it in for service. A funny thing happened on my way to get it serviced. The engine (5.3 liter V8) developed a small miss. I asked the dealership to check the miss out as well. They called and advised me that it dropped a valve and they found metal in the oil pan. Long story short it requires a new engine. Granted I have 135000 miles on it which are 50/50 highway and city but I know of three other people who have had a similar experience. The dealership where I get mine serviced had one the day before I took mine in as well. It had 115000 miles on it. Otherwise I loved this SUV. It was a pleasure to drive and I got 22 miles per gallon when on the road and around 17-18 in town. Will I buy another one? Probably not. I am not willing to make a $40-50k mistake."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

I have had it for 5 mon.

By on Thursday, January 31, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It is a great car. No doubt. I bought it in October of 2012. It is a 2012 modle. I got the SLT 4X4 modle. The gas is tough, but I need a Car this big since I have 4 kids. My family gave it the nickname "couches on wheels" Do to how spacious and comfortable it is. It is the best Car I have ever had. The only problem I have had with it is the trunk. It makes noises. We took it back to the shop. They said the brackets were lose. We had had no further problem with it. I would reccomend this car to many people. It is very trustfull."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

wonderful drivability and outstanding looks.

By on Saturday, February 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love driving my Yukon Denali. It is very well built and I feel very safe in it. I get alot of complements on the looks of it. Good gas mileage. I am a petite woman but its very easy to drive. I would like more storage for personal stuff to be out of sight, like a hidden covered box behind the drivers seat like the Lexus SUV. Really appreciate the blind spot things in my rear view mirrors. Wish the window button would go up as fast it goes down with a one press. Don't like holding the button down to get window to go up."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 91 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching GMC Yukon near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement