Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 GMC Yukon XL 2500 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $50,026 - $51,601.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $54,935

Fair Purchase Price $50,814
Fair Market Range ($50,026 - $51,601)

Invoice $51,159

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 403 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 81 | Next

delivered with NO factory defects. 48000 on oem ti

By on Wednesday, July 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great vehicle. comfort level excellent"

Cons: "large and needs some getting used to. wife loves i"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"10th yukon/suburban. If limited to only 1 vehicle, this would be it due to room, versatility and quality."

GMC is one of my favorite vehicles

By on Wednesday, June 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great vehicle. Gets 23 MPG on the highway. Great i"

Cons: "No Cons"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Purchased this vehicle while on vacation. This was an emergency purchase. My old vehicle conked out in Maine, on the way home to NJ."

21 people out of 36 found this review helpful

Nice vehicle.

By on Wednesday, June 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "Poor fuel mileage with the Acitve Fuel Management"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I own a 2008 Serria Denali without Active Fuel Management and it gets a little better fuel mileage with the same engine."

5 people out of 9 found this review helpful

2007 Yukon Denali XL-great family vehicle

By on Saturday, June 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 117,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Very happy with this vehicle that we purchased used two years ago. While not great on MPG, very comfortable ride with many great features my wife and family enjoy."

4 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Excellent family vehicle, great for travel.

By on Friday, June 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 71,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great value and a pleasure to drive!"

Cons: "I would design a better center console for me!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I travel for a living, some days I will drive over 500 miles, most of those are on the Interstate. I could not ask for a more solid and dependable vehicle. It's a smooth ride, very stable, no drifting and holds the road well. When I have been in inclement weather, snow and ice, handles like a dream in all wheel and when needed the 4-wheel option gets the job done. This is my third GMC and I would not buy anything but this vehicle...keep it serviced and it will never fail you. I have never known them to burn a drop of oil,(I burn Synthetic by choice) I rotate my tires with each oil change and run Michelin by proven performance, I change my tires every 50,000 miles and they could easily go 20,000 more miles. Like I said, take care of it and it will take care of you for a long time. My fuel economy is tracked on the computer where the average MPG is 17.5...I have 4 Captains Seats and a duel rear bench seat. I take care of my car and it shows...many comment that it looks like new!"

7 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 81 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.