Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
Go

2010 GMC Yukon XL 2500

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 435 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Love this vehicle and would like to buy another.

By on Saturday, March 21, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 138,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Would definitely purchase another one of these and hopefully can afford one as it will be the last of this size before retirment because of cost of vehicle."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Best Vehicle Ever!

By on Thursday, March 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I absolutely love this vehicle. It is the 2nd Yukon we have owned. I will never own another vehicle."

I love my truck! Comfortable & stylish

By on Wednesday, February 04, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,216

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Cons: "Not fantastic on the gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had no issues with this vehicle what so ever, it has been a wonderful truck and I will definitely be purchasing another. The ride is great, the suspension is tight and turns very well. The engine has plenty of power. The only thing that would make this a 10 out of 10 would be if it got a bit better gas mileage."

29 people out of 55 found this review helpful

Has been an excellent performer.

By on Monday, January 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 108,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Good performer"

Cons: "cracked dash, poor quality brake rotors"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Used primarily for long trips in business. Much better than Chev. Suburbans owned in the past. Only complaints are poor quality brake rotors that needed turning within first two weeks and cracked dash. Apparently the poor quality vinyl dash is a characteristic of this year model. The seats were always less comfortable than the Ford counterparts as well as other non-GM vehicles. We will not replace it with another GMC or Chev because of high cost."

25 people out of 47 found this review helpful

Very comfortable

By on Friday, January 16, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Safe"

Cons: "No area to hook up 2nd set of real fog lights"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Design needs improvement with additional front grill area to place real fog lights after market product such as PIA LIGHTS"

7 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching GMC Yukon XL 2500 near Honolulu. See local deals